20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Meg

    Mar 12, 2019

    Super sexy and very comfortable. The top is good for any size bust. I'm busty and most night gowns either have a band or wire that don't fit right. This fits perfectly. Hubby loves it. Looks sexy even pregnant. I wash it in a mesh bag and hang dry. So far it's held up well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Wendy

    Feb 06, 2019

    Nice gown. Love the lace. Perfect length for me. Was really excited to try it on when it arrived. Nice lace. Feels nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By carol pinkerton

    Jan 25, 2019

    I just received mine. I really love it, I normally don't wear this color but it looks amazing on my skin. I order small and I'm 5'2, weight 132 lbs and it fits perfectly.The material doesn't bother me at all. I highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Laura R

    Dec 22, 2018

    Beautiful corset! Fits perfectly! The fabric is iron friendly and can be hand washed or washed in a lingerie bag on gentle cycle. I could not help but rant about this item as I got it at such a great deal and it is so worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Cathie

    Nov 22, 2018

    This is one of the most gorgeous pieces I have received from PPZ. The garment is so finely constructed; there is not one thread or seam out of place. This would make a great gift for a new bride as well. You really must see this in person to appreciate how beautiful it is. Another job well done by PPZ!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ramatoulaye Fall

    Oct 18, 2018

    Love the lace it's very pretty, I just tried it on but haven't worn it just yet

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Elisa

    Sep 22, 2018

    This is a super nice sexy robe for the price! It fits like a glove and is made from nice quality lace. I am on the thicker spectrum of the female body shape and this makes me feel incredibly sexy and not at all self-conscious. The lace is nice like I mentioned, as is the stitching. It doesn't fall apart after being washed or worn multiple times.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Joyce R

    Jul 19, 2018

    Very nice wife loves it.I ordered one size greater than a large and it fit really good and looks nice especially for the money

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Michelle Law

    May 19, 2018

    Nicer than photos and fit was as expected!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Amarie

    Apr 20, 2018

    It really is a beautiful piece. It covers, yet shows just enough! No complaints from the hubby :-). I would highly recommend to purchase!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jean M Shiflett

    Mar 22, 2018

    I bought this for my honeymoon on a cruise and it is very beautiful! My husband loved it :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Treva

    Feb 01, 2018

    Really sexy and simple, flattering for curvy women.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By DeGan

    Sep 07, 2017

    It's a beautiful little robe. Just as described and surprisingly comfortable. It was delivered faster than promised.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By vanmilio

    Jun 29, 2017

    Absolutely beautiful! Soft, light, and delicate. Looks so sexy and flows in all the right places. I absolutely live it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Emily

    Apr 19, 2017

    This is an exquisite piece and is figure flattering. It’s easy-on and easy-off and the sizing is as expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Irene

    Mar 14, 2017

    I love this night dress. It's super comfortable and it keeps up with me all day. I love the sexy saucy look of it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Talaedra

    Jan 05, 2017

    Gorgeous! I love these styles. I have to get them early for my size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Abigail

    Nov 26, 2016

    This little sleep dress is so comfortable to sleep in! The material is ultra-soft and easy to wash by hand.Push-up padding with underwire cups makes me feel gorgeous! The nighty is very lovely and well made with no loose seams or tears.I felt absolutely beautiful and sexy wearing this.I plan to order several more and would absolutely recommend this item for a gift.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Silky Smooth Satin Sexy Lace Night Dress Wireless Ultra Soft Lingerie Romantic Silver Pink

    US$41.00

    US$40.59

  • Push Up Sexy Demi Bra Removable Pad Soft Cup Silver Pink Satin Romantic Lace

    US$35.50

    US$35.15

  • Wireless Soft Bra Adjustable Straps Sexy Lace Satin Mesh Silver Pink

    US$23.50

    US$23.27

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif