20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Emeraldgreen

    Nov 27, 2019

    Bought one to try. It fits as expected. I have not had the issues with the straps falling off my shoulders as some other women have. Super soft and super comfortable. Gives the girls the support and comfort they deserve. I am going to buy a couple more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By NWY

    Nov 06, 2019

    I hate bra shopping. This one is perfect for me. The right width and cup size and padding is just right!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Colourcrazy

    Nov 01, 2019

    Light weight. Fits right. Great colour for a brown skin girl. Wish I got two+

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kimberly

    Oct 16, 2019

    Love this bra! It was a challenge to find one that would be invisible under white scrub tops but this is a winner. I am a true 36D, that's what I ordered in this bra and it fits like a dream. I love the smoothness of the material. Very comfortable-highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Allyson D

    Oct 09, 2019

    Very comfortable and a great t-shirt bra.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jessica

    Sep 12, 2019

    I've bought it twice Comfy, simple. Looks expensive Good quality Love.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Mandy

    Sep 11, 2019

    I left a review before but actually ended up purchasing when the price went down. This bra is by far the most comfortable and soooo much better than Victoria's Secret in price and quality. I reccomend this to everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By SavannahC

    Aug 14, 2019

    eriously one of the most comfortable bras I've ever worn. Love it!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By loops

    Jul 18, 2019

    Soft bra that doesn't poke your body. Yet, it also supports and creates a nice shape. The price was right so I bought two. I also purchased the racer-back version of this bra. Not as comfortable but still not bulky like so many other foam cup bras.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Zillah Bahar

    Jun 02, 2019

    This is one of the most comfortable bras I have ever worn. It is a great "t-shirt" bra as it doesn't show lines under your shirt. What I like most is that the straps are well positioned and stay securely on my shoulders without slipping down during the day. I would def buy this again, esp if they had it in a push-up!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Bev Colton

    May 02, 2019

    This bra is super comfortable. When it first arrived, I was a little worried about the material being wrinkly/visible under clothes, but it's been fantastic so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Catherine

    Apr 11, 2019

    My favorite bra, so comfy and true to size. Looks great under t shirts too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Allie Portwood

    Apr 11, 2019

    A great bra for everyday especially during the hotter months. The padding is thin enough where it’s not uncomfortable and hot and it’s comfortable!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By JUAN MACIAS

    Mar 14, 2019

    I love these! They are incredibly comfortable and don't have the gapping issue that I have had with most other bras. The cups lie smooth/flat against my skin. I ordered 5...will order new ones as needed in the future!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By ERCArk

    Feb 09, 2019

    Love this bra so much... Soooo comfortable and great fit! Loved those things so much I couldn't down rate even though the bra straps need to be readjusted every other wear or so.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Dee

    Jan 02, 2019

    My New Go To Bras!! I am a real bra hater and these are so comfortable! Great lift without looking or feeling uncomfortable. No side or back rolls.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By LadyGymRat

    Sep 30, 2018

    this has quickly become my favorite bra. I have gained some weight and needed something comfortable with support and this is perfect. I am 146 lbs and a 36C and this has worked great. The material is soft and I love black classic color as I can wear under anything. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ellie

    May 10, 2018

    Other reviews looked good, but I'm always skeptical. Once you pass a C cup, it's very hard to find bras that really are comfortable. This bra, however, truly is comfortable! It's soft, lightly padded, and I love the extra layer on the bottom of the cup, which prevents the wire from digging into your skin. I have plenty of bras that are "comfortable," but this bra was easy to forget that I was wearing. Nothing is more comfortable than no bra, but this was a close second. I highly recommend trying it! I'll be buying another for sure!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Mrs Nakamo

    Mar 23, 2018

    I love love love love LOVE this bra! I wear a 38D and usually have a difficult time finding a bra that fits just right. This bra is comfortable, has appropriately sized straps (not too big and bulky), the cups are padded just enough to avoid NHO, the fit is flattering, and the price is affordable. I can wear this bra all day, and then fall asleep in it. Already ordered more and will start using the PPZ brand from now on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By T Darby

    Feb 15, 2018

    I ordered this on a whim because it was a great price and I needed a new bra. I ordered my normal VS size and prayed for the best. It is seriously one of the most comfortable bras I have bought. I never order bras online because you never know how they fit - this bra fit exactly perfect based on my normal size. There is no weird pooching out or spilling over on this bra - it honestly may be my new favorite ever. The extra padding on the underwire was a little strange at first because it makes the bottom edge a little thicker, but it really makes you not realize you are wearing an underwire. I plan to buy more in PPZ!

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Push-up Bandeau Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$46.50

    US$46.04

  • Sexy Push-up Plunge Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$41.00

    US$40.59

  • Demi Push-up Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$41.50

    US$41.09

  • Demi Classic Push-up Bra Micro Comfortable Pink

    US$43.50

    US$43.07

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif