20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Donna G

    Jan 15, 2020

    This bra fits so perfect and it is the most comfortable bra I think I've ever owned. I feel sexy in it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Zingo

    Jan 11, 2020

    Very sexy fit her great , looks amazing

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Candace L

    Jan 03, 2020

    Bra fit comfortably and provides needed support and extra lift. High quality product

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Morgan

    Jan 02, 2020

    I was pleasantly surprised by the comfort and look of this bra. Good push up, nice material, seems well made, and a great price. The texture of the lace would be visible through a thin t-shirt, but that's not a deal breaker for me.Very pleased!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Donna

    Dec 27, 2019

    This is the most well fitted bra I have ever owned! Great support and it keeps the girls in place all day without constantly having to adjust. I ended up buying another from PPZ. I wish all bras fit this perfectly!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Chelsea H

    Dec 20, 2019

    The lace is cute and doesn't itch like some bras may do. Very comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nicole

    Dec 05, 2019

    This bra is padded just enough. It really adds a cup size and thats exactly what i was looking for. Honestly, its the best bra I've bought ! I'll be ordering another one soon

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Alicia Cartiglia

    Dec 03, 2019

    super comfortable, great feel, great shape . super happy with it

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Barbara Robinson

    Nov 28, 2019

    Fits great makes the boobs look good and comfy

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By KleinesMadchen

    Nov 02, 2019

    This is by far the best bra I've ever bought and I have bought some pretty expensive bras! I am a 34 double-D which is kind of hard to find a good fit for work but this one is so perfect it's so incredibly comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By macie

    Nov 01, 2019

    Beautiful. Comfortable. Just as described, I recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Samantha Doss

    Oct 31, 2019

    One of the best bras I've ever bought. Very comfortable and supportive. It's hard to find a bra or underwear that is both sexy and can make you feel good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Deb W

    Oct 20, 2019

    Love this bra! I can never seem to find one that fits me and looks good. It’s very supportive and comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By C Clark

    Oct 09, 2019

    Perfect bra. Does everything it supposed to do. Very pretty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Chelsea

    Oct 03, 2019

    my wife loves the fit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jodi T

    Sep 26, 2019

    A good balance of really pretty and pretty comfortable. Fits super well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kimberly

    Sep 19, 2019

    I was pleasantly surprised by this bra. Fit perfectly, and is comfortable and supportive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Hannah

    Sep 05, 2019

    Fits perfectly, very comfortable and very flattering

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Bonnie M

    Aug 13, 2019

    If I could I would give this bra a ten it is amazing. The her bra I ever had.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jessica Klein

    Jul 12, 2019

    Wonderful bra. Feels nice and secure with no annoying spillage or side boob. I am a 34B and it fit nicely. Very worth the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Removable Allure Lace Plunge Bra Rhinestone Dark Blue

    US$38.50

    US$38.12

  • Push-up Demi Lace Bra Crop Bustier Rhinestone Dark Blue

    US$54.50

    US$53.96

  • Sexy Push-up Demi Bra Allure Lace Plunge Rhinestone Dark Blue

    US$38.50

    US$38.12

  • Sexy Push-up Bandeau Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$46.50

    US$46.04

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif