20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Dee

    Jan 02, 2019

    My New Go To Bras!! I am a real bra hater and these are so comfortable! Great lift without looking or feeling uncomfortable. No side or back rolls.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By LadyGymRat

    Sep 30, 2018

    this has quickly become my favorite bra. I have gained some weight and needed something comfortable with support and this is perfect. I am 146 lbs and a 36C and this has worked great. The material is soft and I love black classic color as I can wear under anything. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ellie

    May 10, 2018

    Other reviews looked good, but I'm always skeptical. Once you pass a C cup, it's very hard to find bras that really are comfortable. This bra, however, truly is comfortable! It's soft, lightly padded, and I love the extra layer on the bottom of the cup, which prevents the wire from digging into your skin. I have plenty of bras that are "comfortable," but this bra was easy to forget that I was wearing. Nothing is more comfortable than no bra, but this was a close second. I highly recommend trying it! I'll be buying another for sure!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Mrs Nakamo

    Mar 23, 2018

    I love love love love LOVE this bra! I wear a 38D and usually have a difficult time finding a bra that fits just right. This bra is comfortable, has appropriately sized straps (not too big and bulky), the cups are padded just enough to avoid NHO, the fit is flattering, and the price is affordable. I can wear this bra all day, and then fall asleep in it. Already ordered more and will start using the PPZ brand from now on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By T Darby

    Feb 15, 2018

    I ordered this on a whim because it was a great price and I needed a new bra. I ordered my normal VS size and prayed for the best. It is seriously one of the most comfortable bras I have bought. I never order bras online because you never know how they fit - this bra fit exactly perfect based on my normal size. There is no weird pooching out or spilling over on this bra - it honestly may be my new favorite ever. The extra padding on the underwire was a little strange at first because it makes the bottom edge a little thicker, but it really makes you not realize you are wearing an underwire. I plan to buy more in PPZ!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Molly Augustine

    Dec 01, 2017

    This bra looks and feels wonderful. I really love how the bones are covered up so there is no way it should poke at me. The colour is beautiful and it's very soft. The fit is ocomfortable. No tags to cause any itching and very easily adjustable straps. So far the bra has been amazing and I would definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tricia in DC

    Sep 15, 2017

    Great Classic Everyday Bra!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By NEWPORTGIRL

    Mar 03, 2017

    This bra is just so pretty, and the front close is very easy to get used to! It truly is a perfect coverage bra as well, keeping everything where it should be!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By BEACHBUM

    Jan 06, 2017

    Just love these body by Victoria bras , perfect fit ,colors are fantastic. I wouldn't wear anything other than these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By HATER

    Jul 31, 2016

    It was comfortable after Itook out the wires. I like the front close feature.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By LILSHARK

    Mar 30, 2016

    This is the bra for me ;-) Very soft not a lot of padding and easy front closure. I have 2 so far will be buying more. Thank's

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By FITISGREAT

    Jan 18, 2016

    Always loved Victoria Secret bras. Have been looking for a front closure bra. This is the best!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By BADBLONDENURSE

    Dec 28, 2015

    I have this bra in my regular size and love how soft and comfy it is. I ordered it in a larger size to accommodate my growing twins during this pregnancy and I'm not disappointed at all! Stretchy,Supportive, and comfy. I'm regularly a 36D, I ordered a 40DD to allow for a little more expansion for the next few months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By UNHAPPY6

    Dec 24, 2015

    This bra is so comfortable especially the back band. You don't even know you have it on, I am buying this in many colors! Don't stop making this bra ever.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Natela Namgalauri

    Dec 17, 2015

    Read the reviews first and ordered according to another customer. They came fast and fit perfectly!!! Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Smail

    Nov 26, 2016

    Favorite bra! It's really hard to find my size in stores, so I took a chance and ordered this in black a few months back. Loved it so much that I had to order again in more colors! It's super comfortable!

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Push-up Bandeau Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$46.50

    US$46.04

  • Sexy Push-up Plunge Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$41.00

    US$40.59

  • Demi Push-up Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$41.50

    US$41.09

  • Demi Classic Push-up Bra Micro Comfortable Pink

    US$43.50

    US$43.07

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif