20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Chabeli

    Jan 16, 2022

    I am convinced most bras are designed by men as they are so uncomfortable! The underwire can be the worst. However, this bra with the cushioned underwire and smooth back (no scratchy narrow elastic) is the most comfortable bra ever. Please never discontinue cushioned underwire and offer them in more bras.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lisa Brooks

    Jan 01, 2022

    This is the only bra I wear and buy year after year. If they ever stop making it, I will cry! Let's hope they don't, I'm an ugly cryer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By goldcountrygrrl

    Dec 13, 2021

    Super comfortable and flattering. Pads and lifts where needed and smooths other areas that don’t need to be seen. This is so pretty and soft, I bought another one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Patricia Bloomer

    Nov 29, 2021

    Perfect fit, very soft. Doesn't cut into your body. Just ordered 3 more. Best bra I have ever had and not that expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Unnatti S

    Nov 12, 2021

    This is the most comfortable bra I have ever owned. Before I had this, I hated wearing bras with a burning passion. But this one is so comfortable, flattering, soft and just perfect in every way that I actually WANT to wear it. I am now getting more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nony

    Oct 19, 2021

    I've been searching for the right bra for months. Finally found it. It is comfortable, fits perfectly, and is fairly priced.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Zoie

    Aug 04, 2021

    These are the best fitting bras I have ever had. After many failed attempts to find a bra that did not make me seriously uncomfortable found this style. Absolutely no fit issues and soooo flattering. Very easy care. I hope they don’t discontinue this style!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Beverly Sawyer

    Jul 11, 2021

    The comfort and proper fit is what sold me on this bra. I purchased several!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Peggy A

    May 23, 2021

    It looks great under all my clothes. It’s so natural in appearance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Angela

    Apr 30, 2021

    This bra is the best fitting bra I’ve ever put on! It has just enough stretch, comfortable straps, and I love that it has three hooks instead of just two in the back! I also like the convertible straps so I can change it to fit whatever top I wear! I highly recommend!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Brooke Lacox

    Mar 12, 2021

    This is the most comfortable bra I’ve bought in years! After washing it twice, it didn’t stretch or become distorted. Liked it so much I ordered another one!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By KimR

    Jan 08, 2021

    I love this bra, I have been wearing the same type for years. Very comfy and supportive. They hold the girls up!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Grill Mate

    Nov 06, 2020

    It fits me perfectly. I am 180lbs 5'6" and I got a 36C. It feels so comfortable and soft. It looks smoother under shirts with little to no lines or bumps. Good find.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By DRaven

    Oct 29, 2020

    Bought more of these for my Wife this is her favorite go to Bra... Overall she gets about a year or two out of them so they hold up pretty well. Price is fantastic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Shilo

    Oct 10, 2020

    It is so soft, comfortable and it fits. The price is great. This is my third one. Love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By VaShadow

    Aug 20, 2020

    This is my favorite bra! I buy them every time I can get my hands on them. It is super soft and the wiring feels flexible. It never jabs into you and it moves with my body. It really is the best bra on the market. It has a smooth band that doesn't cut into your skin or bulge from underneath your clothing. Every woman should have this bra. It is full coverage without the heaviness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Anna

    Jul 03, 2020

    I have spent lots of money on bras that were suppose to provide the best fit ever, only to be disappointed. This is a very comfortable bra. It looks great under a t-shirt and best of all, the straps don't slip off my shoulders. I purchased a 36D and it is the correct size and fit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Crochet CA

    May 16, 2020

    Highly recommend it, material is so soft and it fits very comfortable

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By kade korusek

    May 10, 2020

    Love this bra! It’s soo comfortable and supportive!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Barbara

    Mar 04, 2020

    I really like this bra, it fits well and is super comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Push-up Bandeau Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$46.50

    US$46.04

  • Sexy Push-up Plunge Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$41.00

    US$40.59

  • Demi Push-up Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$41.50

    US$41.09

  • Demi Classic Push-up Bra Micro Comfortable Pink

    US$43.50

    US$43.07

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif