20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Annie

    Mar 12, 2017

    Finding a bra to fit is at best a crap shoot. We all know that. Buying a bra online is crazy, but I figured, why not. They don't fit well when I buy them in store so what'f the difference. I was so pleasantly surprised when this one fit, and fit well. AND the price is ridiculously low. So I'm buying a couple of them because this is such a deal and they fit and I would be insane not to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Brooke Walton

    Feb 17, 2017

    Very soft, silky- smooth like material. Easy to clean! Fit very comfortably. Slightly itchy in the back, but they're brand new and it is to be expected. Overall, I would recommend them and I will most likely buy more again in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By jco

    Dec 30, 2016

    This push up bra is well made and very comfortable. I bought this bra because I was tired of wearing bras that as soon as I put my hands up half of breast was out. This is my right cup and It doesn't fit loose, I like the fact that my breast is well supported. If you have small breast this is the perfect bra for you, if you have big breast this bra will give you a perfect cleavage. I highly recommended to buy this product, it is way better than Victoria secret bras. Fast shipping well packed what else can you ask for?

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Feline

    Dec 03, 2016

    I love this one, and the price is reasonable. The fun color is a bonus, and it has held up well to a lot of washes. It's also easy to get on and off. Some of the higher control sports bras are stiff and hard to pull over your head, especially when you're tired after a good workout. This one is great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By KatKanDoo

    Nov 12, 2016

    This bra is very comfortable and fits true to size. Seems a very good quality. I didn't realize that it has extra padding on the bottom part of the bra, making it a "push-up" type. I probably wouldn't have purchased if I had known, but if that's what you are looking for, this is an excellent quality for the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rebekah Hope

    Sep 01, 2016

    Very comfortable and functional. Main complaints are the fasteners between the cup and the strap tend to dig into the arm pit due to the oval shape. Also, the lace on the back where the straps meet has unraveled on one of my pairs after only one use. Over all I'm pleased with the shape and comfort of the racer back and front clasp. The underwire is comfortable and longer lasting than many other brands similarly priced.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Monserrat arevalo

    Jun 10, 2016

    WOW I've honestly always looked for that bra that gave me that lift I've tried victoria secret and there expensive and didn't give me the lift this bra gave me! i'm so happy with my purchase !!! I will buy more! PERFECT BRA and it came in really quick !! MORE THAN I EXPECTED SO HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By ComeGalletas

    Apr 09, 2016

    This magnificent bra fits well and I don't even need the extra padding because it has such amazing lift and support! I feel sexy and confident as well as natural, I'm in love and for such a great price plus free shipping you can not lose! I got a 36B (my actual size) and the band was a bit tight but not uncomfortably so.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jessica

    Jan 08, 2016

    I have had this bra for over a month now and love it, it has a few flaws but not terrible. Definitely a high quality bra, and so COMFORTABLE! If you have ever been measured for your size they fit right on with your true size. This cut is a little low and so at a 38D I don't always feel completely secure, but still definitely 100 times better than any retail store bra I have ever bought.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By maryo

    Oct 27, 2015

    I ordered this brand for the first time. I was extremely hesitant because the bigger the bra size, the more chances for poor fit. I WAS WRONG. This bra is perfect. Being so large busted, I hate bras with padding, so this is great. The lace is so pretty. I will order this brand again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ashley

    Oct 22, 2015

    I chose the Teaberry color and this bra is very comfortable and cute! It definitely gives good lift and shaping without push-up padding. I will say the bra seems to run a little small, I ordered a 34C and this feels more like a 34B. If I were to order again I'd probably go with a 34D just to be sure. Overall very fun and useful, though, I will be keeping it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Suzanne

    Oct 21, 2015

    Very comfortable and pretty; the cup size seems right on, but you may want to order the next size down for the band. It has 4 rows of 3 hooks. The underwires do seem long and they can dig into your armpits, but I found if I push the wires back toward the middle that problem goes away. If buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Candida L. Whyte

    Oct 19, 2015

    This is one of the most comfortable bras I've ever worn. It doesn't fit me the best, however the straps don't dig into my shoulders and it doesn't squeeze my ribcage. I might need a little smaller size, either in the cup or band (I ordered a 34C), so I may try a 34B or a 32D. This is a great first bra for me by PPZ, I can't wait to give other styles a try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Susan

    Oct 15, 2015

    LOVE this bra; great fit, nice color, great support and pretty. It digs in a little under my arms but, I've only worn it 3 times. Worth the price. I HATE straps falling down my arm and this one doesn't!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Meralyn Swensen

    Oct 12, 2015

    I usually wear underwire bras for their support but wanted to try one without underwires. I was pleasantly surprised when I tried this bra on because at the bottom of each cup there is a small strip or reinforcement-type area which really does help in the support department. I would recommend this bra to anyone who wishes to get away from the underwire bra.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Penny

    Oct 12, 2015

    bought the beige bra and found it to be true to size - 36C. It is very comfortable and I did not notice any difference in the band size as described in another review. The cups are soft and supportive. I am back to buy another in black.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tismcgee

    Oct 10, 2015

    This bra is amazing. I am a 36D so as you can imagine finding a good bra is hard, but this bra made me look 2 cups smaller and it's also very comfortable, supportive, and flattering. I would recommend knowing your true bra size before ordering. I got lucky and was measured the day I ordered or else I know I would have ordered the wrong size and it wouldn't have fit correctly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By denise hebert

    Oct 08, 2015

    This is one of the most comfortable bras I have ever worn! the straps do not dig into my shoulders, the band does not roll or dig in to my rib cage, just total comfort! And, the straps are convertible! All this and a reasonable price too. This will be my new style bra for a long time to come! I may buy 10 of them to make sure I have them! Goodbye Victoria Secret!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Damayanti

    Oct 07, 2015

    This is a 3-panel bra that is supportive without feeling like a chest girdle. It's soft and comfortable and unlike many bras of this type, it's actually attractive. I've had a hard time finding bras like this in "interesting" colors (other than white, nude, or black). I recommend it, especially for women who want to " lift and push together" (the reason for the 3-panel design) rather than "lift and separate".

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Vicki Knudtson

    Sep 29, 2015

    This front closure, lightly padded racerback bra is well made and fits me great. I've had no problems washing it and hang it to dry. Good shipping time too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Lace Plunge Bra Micro Fiber Lake Blue

    US$46.00

    US$41.40

  • Lace Push Up Bra Micro Fiber Lake Blue

    US$34.00

    US$17.00

  • Sexy Bandeau Bikini Bra Micro Fiber Lace Lake Blue

    US$42.00

    US$37.80

  • Sexy Push-up Bra Comfort Cotton Heather

    US$32.00

    US$28.80

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif