20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Bethany

    Apr 02, 2020

    PPZ's quality and consistently has always had me coming back for more, and made them my favorite bra maker of all. GREAT product, reasonable/cheap price! Cute/fun/sexy design. Perfect amount of support while not giving you boob gap between boob and bra. Also not so much that you are quadra-boobing and popping out. The material is thick enough it doesn't show your nip, and smooth enough to wear under a t-shirt. This bra is the perfect rib size as well! It doesn't slide up and down your rib cage, doesn't dig in and leave red marks, doesn't bunch up or do funny things that make it look weird or feel uncomfortable! Gives perfect amount of cleavage! I'm constantly hunting for a good bra and I'm super picky. So this is significant. LOVE LOVE LOVE!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By DebBum

    Mar 18, 2020

    This is the second one of these bra's I've bought off of here and I love them both. I am very small in the area, but it is really hard to find a bra that gives plenty of support; too many times I am left with a huge gap between the top of my girls and other bra's. However, this bra forms to them perfectly, giving me great support. This bra is extremely comfortable- so comfortable in fact I sometimes sleep in it. The band is really smooth and doesn't dig into your back, like most bra's do (which is not only uncomfortable but accentuates back fat as well).

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sophia of Broadmoor

    Mar 06, 2020

    I have been wearing these bras for two or three years now. I have yet to find a bra as comfortable as this. The cups are extremely soft to the touch and natural feeling. The material is satiny smooth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By JoyHugs

    Jan 26, 2020

    These bras are very comfortable and of great quality! I had an old one with the same color and bought this one for replacement, and I almost threw away the wrong one lol coz the old one looks just like new.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By JoyHugs

    Jan 26, 2020

    These bras are very comfortable and of great quality! I had an old one with the same color and bought this one for replacement, and I almost threw away the wrong one lol coz the old one looks just like new.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Judy Jentz

    Jan 15, 2020

    This is the perfect bra I have ever worn. I can't even feel it on. As long as this is available I will order only this bra. Great support and it does not wash away after so many washings. I put them in a washing bag for delicates but I run the regular cycle on washer and I use high heat in the dryer. They come out beautifully!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sandra Minker

    Oct 16, 2019

    Gives you nice support with a very nice low cut front. Pretty and very flattering on. Please don't ever stop making this style.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Paula

    Jul 26, 2019

    i have been buying this style of bra from PPZ for years now. it is durable, pretty and comfortable. i havent found a better bra. its worth the cost, these are like investments especially if you have larger breasts. highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Elizabeth Wilson

    Jun 13, 2019

    Love it! Cute and comfortable

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Thomas Foley

    Apr 16, 2019

    Literally the most comfortable bra I have ever owned. I typically wear a 32C or 34B depending on the brand and in this the 32C fit me best; the cup doesn't gap and it's not so tight that I have back bulge.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lynn

    Apr 06, 2019

    Fits exactly as expected; great shape for a bust that is fuller underneath but flatter on top, if that makes sense. I've tried some PPZ bras before so I was expecting a softer material, but it's possible that this particular model is simply not as luxurious as the others. It is not scratchy or uncomfortable though. Good value for money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Emerald

    Feb 12, 2019

    Love this PPZ bra, I'm a 32D and it fits perfectly. It looks great, too. I went ahead and bought another color, and am considering buying more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By vivayoyis

    Jan 05, 2019

    I bought it wear under a summer criss-cross dress and it fit perfectly. The lace makes it pretty and it's so comfortable you forget it has wires. Because the lace attaches so high up on the strap, it will show if worn with strappy blouses but it's perfect for wide straps or sleeves. Also, your nipples will not show through on this bra, no matter how cold you are. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Brandi

    Sep 20, 2018

    Fits as expected looks nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Frana

    Aug 14, 2018

    Exactly as the photo and gives a nice lift. The band inside is soft so I don't think I'll have issues being uncomfortable. Lightweight too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Faloony

    May 12, 2018

    Great bra! As a 36A, it's hard to find a bra that doesn't leave a gap or feel too tight on my rib cage. This bra is comfortable and fits against my skin. I will definitely be buying more. UPDATE: It's Been over a year now. I wear this bra almost daily. It works well under anything. It's still in great condition. My old Victoria's Secret bras NEVER made it this long without problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Springcheer

    Feb 14, 2018

    Great bras, my favorites.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By EAMH

    Jan 04, 2018

    I absolutely love this bra. It pushes the ladies up and adds just a little more to your cup size. The straps stay on your shoulders as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sara

    Jul 02, 2017

    I purchased this bra because I was looking for a sexy bra that was also comfortable & I could wear throughout the day without wanting to immediately take it off. I love this bra because it is exactly that!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tiffany

    Feb 25, 2017

    I'm 19 years old and this is the first bra that fit me correctly! I decided to purchase this bra because I could not find a place that sold my size anymore(32B). Only downside is that you can see a seam from the lace through tops.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Micro Lace Push-up Demi Bra Shining Rhinestone Romantic Purple Pink

    US$44.00

    US$22.00

  • Sexy Bandeau Push-up Bra Shining Rhinestone Micro Lace Purple Pink

    US$47.50

    US$47.03

  • Removable Sexy Push-up Plunge Crop Bustier Bra Micro Lace  Purple Pink

    US$58.00

    US$57.42

  • Push-up Plunge Lace Bra Rhinestone Micro Purple Pink

    US$48.50

    US$24.25

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif