20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Greg

    Nov 25, 2019

    New favorite bra. Very well fitting, supportive and flattering. I'm lucky they have my size it's hard to find. 36d. I like the softness and strength of the material. Not scratchy at all. I'll be buying more

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Laura Hobbs

    Nov 22, 2019

    That’s all. It’s perfect. It’s like finally having a great date for your boobs. Buy it. You’ll never look back.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Encee

    Oct 31, 2019

    Soft. Fit just as expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Brittany

    Oct 10, 2019

    This is the best bra that I have ever owned. It is very comfortable, made of excellent quality, does not create bulges around the band, has great coverage and just the right amount of padding.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jessica Maier

    Oct 04, 2019

    Perfect for and super comfortable! The bra material is really soft. Underwire doesn't dig into your skin and it's like an every day bra you can wear. Simple and does the job. I bought this in black. It's not padded.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By YCumbess

    Sep 10, 2019

    This bra is so comfortable. Second time buying this now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Esteli Nyampundu

    Sep 05, 2019

    I really like this bra. The feel and fit are great. No more lines in my shirts from the bra gapping. Yay! Wish I could get it here in more colors.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Donna

    Aug 07, 2019

    After having a hard time finding a comfortable bra, I decided to tey this one when it was on sale. I'm so happy with it, im buying more. The shoulder straps are soft and dont dig in.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Fernando

    Jul 24, 2019

    Looks as described, comfortable

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By chie

    Jun 12, 2019

    my wife loves her new bras! ty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Brad Schuldt

    Jun 11, 2019

    I have purchased 2 of these bras (recommended by a friend) and I love them! They fit great, don't seem to stretch out too quickly and wash up very nicely. I am going to buy a few more and replace all of my old bras with these ones!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Christina Spade

    Apr 17, 2019

    I've owned many PPZ bras and they are my favorite. I ordered this bra expecting it to be of the same quality and it was even better than the ones I already own! The material is so soft and comfortable and it fits perfectly. I will definitely order more of this bra!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jenna

    Mar 14, 2019

    Very soft comfortable bra. Fits perfect with no gaps!! In fact this is the second one I’ve purchased, and I will likely buy more!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Greg Solano

    Mar 06, 2019

    It’s hard to find a bra that fits me well. I’m anywhere from 34a to 36b depending on the bra, this is comfy with lining but no padding.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By FLmomofBoys

    Feb 15, 2019

    My new favorite bra!! So comfy, and straps stay in place! It’s one of the only bras I don’t want to rip off as soon as I get home!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Misty Franks

    Nov 23, 2018

    Best bra ever! Does not move and covers everything. You will not regret getting this bra. I loved it so much I purchased a second one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Diana DeMoor

    Jul 19, 2018

    Finally a bra that fits. For years I have spent untold thousands of dollars trying to find a bra that fits and is comfortable. Professional fitting failed me several times. As I have gotten older underwires became more annoying. Though this bra has underwires they're barely noticeable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rhiannon

    Feb 08, 2018

    This is the most comfortable bra I have ever owned. The 34C was true to size. I have purchased this item several times and will buy again in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By mcmdd

    Nov 09, 2017

    I loved this bra so much I immediately ordered another!!Perfectly lined so as to give nothing away & NOT the heavy padding. I had trouble finding a good bra that wasn't overly padded till now. This has just enough to give support.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By J Pendleton

    Aug 19, 2017

    I recently lost weight and struggled to find a brand and a size that I liked. I took a guess on the size after trying on several in PPZ but they didn't have my size. Fit's perfect. No bulges or gaps. The underwire doesn't jab me and it's comfortable to wear all day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Push-up Bandeau Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$46.50

    US$46.04

  • Daily Push-up Demi Bra Rhinestone Micro Flawless Black

    US$44.50

    US$22.25

  • Sexy Bandeau Push-up Bra Shining Rhinestone Micro Lace Purple Pink

    US$47.50

    US$47.03

  • Comfortable Sexy Push-up Plunge Bra Micro Cute Pink

    US$43.00

    US$21.50

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif