20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Kimberly

    Apr 02, 2020

    I love this bra and impressed with how it fits so comfortably. For the first time in a long time...it felt actually really nice wearing a bra and the added delicate details makes it feel luxurious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By marn p

    Apr 01, 2020

    This is my favorite. It's hard to find bras that fit me-- they usually gape at the top. I am 5' 6" and 133+/- and wear a 34A or 36A. I ordered a 34A and it's perfect. I have spent lots of money on garments that claim they are made to fit smaller chests. This one costs MUCH less and it's the most comfortable bra I own right now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Melanie

    Mar 20, 2020

    This bra is outstanding. The demo cups uplift, its super comfortable with soft band against your skin, VS quality as there bands are lined and soft. Bra dose everything right, looks great under clothes and gives excellent support. If you like Demi bras and good side coverage bras and push-up bras this bra is a marriage of all three.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Brett A Thompson

    Mar 04, 2020

    This is the perfect t shirt bra. The cup is not soft and very molded but it is seamless under thin summer clothes. The shape does not look very natural but looks quite good under clothes. It is also very comfortable and it doesn't move around so you don’t have to keep tucking your breasts back into the cup. I have a B cup and I fill up the cup ok.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Suburbanite

    Feb 29, 2020

    This is the best bra I have ever owned. Many bras kind of pop out in the middle front (the cups pop out and don’t sit flat) but this one didn’t do that. It was recommended to me by my sister who also thought it was a good bra. Her comment in an email was “I don't normally like underwire but this one doesn't bother me at all and it's actually comfy”. Highly recommended! And I will buy more as soon as I can.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Avid Reader

    Feb 15, 2020

    Lovely color, fabric, and lace.Anyway ladies, happy bra hunting! Hope you find a good fit!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Megan

    Feb 12, 2020

    I love these. Awesome fit. Makes me feel real confident and sexy in them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By kristy

    Dec 26, 2019

    Very comfortable and great support.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nancy Ruth

    Dec 16, 2019

    I have bras from expensive lingerie stores and even abroad, but this bra fits terrific, is constructed exceptionally well, has the support I rely on and looks beautiful.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Annie T

    Oct 14, 2019

    Wonderful bra. Possibly the best bra I've ever gotten. Mainly needed the support and boost which bras like this seem to do well. I've jumped up and down in it to test it, and results: no flopping out (not even close which is very nice), mild strain on breasts but even better than some (terrible) sports bras I've used, bra didn't move, no strain from straps.So very comfortable to wear. And one of the best perks, the material is wonderfully velvety soft.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By smithsqrd

    Oct 03, 2019

    I have always liked this style by PPZ. They fit well, give me a little lift without being obnoxious and are comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Devon D O Donnell

    Sep 25, 2019

    Ladies, buy this bra. And then buy 10 more. From the instant I put this on I knew that this bra was THE ONE. So unbelievably comfortable. I'm a C cup and this bra makes the ladies look gooooood-no weird lines, no weird cup shape and the perfect amount of lift.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ryuugami

    Jul 25, 2019

    I LOVE this bra. I have it in different style. Keeps me supported and gives me good lift. Also enough coverage in the cup and band so I don’t get any spillage on the outside (it’s a real problem and not a cute look!)

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Julia

    Jun 09, 2019

    This is my second bra of this style and I LOVE it. I am smaller chested and this helps give me a little extra lift without the padding. In fact, I wore it the other day and a best friend commented on my chest size in that my boobs looked bigger. I'll take that!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rebecca

    Apr 20, 2019

    My favorite bra I own! This bra is much more comfortable then any other brands that have cost $80+. It fits me much better and I do not find myself having any pains from the straps. I bought more because I loved this one so much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Erin

    Mar 12, 2019

    Great as always! Reliable fit & support. Long lasting product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Melody Dimas

    Dec 20, 2018

    Favorite Bra. It fits as expected and gives me just the right amount of lift and padding without looking unnatural.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jeanette Felts

    Nov 30, 2018

    My new favorite bra. Fits like a glove. Better than anything I’ve ever bought in Victoria Secret mostly because of the fit and the feel. It’s also my first push up bra and makes my boobs look great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Arianna

    Oct 13, 2018

    Fits as expected. One of my favorite bras. Fits comfortable and gives a slight natural lift

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Betty

    Sep 13, 2018

    This bra is very comfortable. I like the side straps because they are wide and soft.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Micro Lace Push-up Demi Bra Shining Rhinestone Romantic Purple Pink

    US$44.00

    US$22.00

  • Push-up Plunge Lace Bra Rhinestone Micro Purple Pink

    US$48.50

    US$24.25

  • Sexy Shining Demi Push-up Bra Micro Lace Rhinestone Purple Pink

    US$50.00

    US$49.50

  • Removable Sexy Push-up Plunge Crop Bustier Bra Micro Lace  Purple Pink

    US$58.00

    US$57.42

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif