20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Anjela Scott

    Oct 24, 2020

    This bra fits perfectly, wires don’t bother you, & it’s super cute on. I would recommend this bra over my VS bras!!! I am a busty girl so I was nervous I wear a 34D and it fits just right! Good amount of push up but not to much!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Traci Loo

    Oct 08, 2020

    I absolutely love this bra . It’s comfortable , it makes your figure look really nice. An comfort is important . The back stretches just enough . The color is great , I will be purchasing more now that I tried it . You will be very happy with this bra and it’s affordable .

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By G Green

    Sep 19, 2020

    I don't always sleep in a bra but sometimes its nice to wear one and be comfy and sexy. This bra is so comfy, you almost feel like you aren't wearing one - in a good way that still feels supportive. The fabric is very soft and silky. This is a great everyday bra - i will probably buy another.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Bailey

    Sep 07, 2020

    -Very comfortable, so that I forget I have it on -Fits well. It takes wearing it for a day or two for it to meld to your body, but when it does it's great. -The straps have a kind of material underneath that keep them from slipping off

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By RachelW

    Aug 06, 2020

    Incredibly comfortable . I have never ordered a bra without trying it in and had serious reservations. They were unfounded with this bra. Very pretty.Most comfortable and best fit!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nikki A

    Aug 02, 2020

    This is the first time I have ever ordered a bra online and this one fit perfectly! It is excellent quality, I love the coverage and it looks great with a t-shirt. Please keep making this bra. I'd order it again in a heartbeat!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rachel

    Jul 30, 2020

    This is a very comfortable bra that has just enough padding to give you enough support without losing the form of your breasts. It fits very well in terms of lift and support both in front and at the back.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lindsay

    Jul 13, 2020

    I am back buying my second one of these bras.I am very pleased with the previous one. I may go through my drawers and throw out all my other bras except these two. What’s good about it… Finally a bra that gives me LIFT. I swear it makes me look younger.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jeanette Johnson

    Jun 15, 2020

    This is my very favorite bra. It is so soft but also supportive. The fabric is very soft and feels great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jennifer M Potterjoy

    Jun 07, 2020

    Very comfortable, easy to wash. The bras are pretty enough, very soft, they don’t have any hard or rough strap or part, just smooth soft feel everywhere. Seems durable too. It’s quite supportive and the padding is enough to keep the shape, keep the breast up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By RedmondGemm

    May 13, 2020

    I LOVE these bras. This is by far the most comfortable bra I've ever owned. They are soft fabric, they sit well on the body and fit perfectly! I honestly forget I'm even wearing a bra when I wear them. I have a weird bra size (32C), so I have a hard time finding bras, and so I was delighted when I found these! I wish I could give them more than 5 stars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sheila Govers

    May 09, 2020

    Love this bra from the moment i put it on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Grimsbythegrimbear

    Apr 22, 2020

    I love this bra. Beautiful and fits well. It gives lift and cleavage while still maintaining phenomenal support. The band gets rid of side and back fat bulge. I have nothing bad to say about this bra.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Vanessa G

    Apr 15, 2020

    This bra surprisingly fits really well! I love it my new favorite bra lol but yeah this bra really holds everything in and comfortably too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Angel A

    Mar 19, 2020

    My girlfriend liked the fit and comfort of the bra she prefers the underwire and the light-padded feature of a bra other all I guess. I thought it looked good but I guess looks and comfort are only so important.. lol Good product over all. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Aurelia

    Mar 05, 2020

    Very silky feeling have lifts nicely. Boost and firms well. Fits as sized perfectly

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lindsey

    Feb 29, 2020

    ** update ** I've had this almost a year, and it still fits great. Most definitely worth the money. It has lasted great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Adriana J

    Feb 17, 2020

    IN LOVE! Amazing coverage & Lift. BENDING & jumping test passed, THEY STAYED WHERE THEY BELONGED LOL

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Mrs Gibbs

    Feb 01, 2020

    It's so hard to find bras my size that are pretty. I am very pleased with this bra and will be ordering more! The lining really gives a great shape and the thickness of the straps (both shoulder and back clasp) are perfect for heavy breasts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Capatiller

    Jan 16, 2020

    I love this bra! I have so many problems trying to find a bra that fits me and saw this one and decided to give it a try. I will be buying more. The fit it's perfect and the price is affordable. It doesn't fall apart after washing it either. Very pleased!

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Classic Push-up Demi Bra Micro Fabric Pink

    US$45.50

    US$45.05

  • Sexy Push-up Bandeau Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$46.50

    US$46.04

  • Sexy Bandeau Push-up Bra Shining Rhinestone Micro Lace Purple Pink

    US$47.50

    US$47.03

  • Smooth Bandeau Push-up Bra Micro Sweet Pink

    US$48.50

    US$48.02

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif