20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By cheery love

    Oct 18, 2018

    I thought i may have ordered them too large but I did not. They fit a 34" waist beautifully. Very comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lynn Yaney

    Jul 12, 2018

    Fit was perfect

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Maggie Kat

    May 16, 2018

    These are the best thong I've had, they fit perfect and they're comfortable! The price is reasonable. VS may have sexy one's, but I find that they're uncomfortable!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Gerber Pineda

    Mar 14, 2018

    Always like the fit and appearance of these

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Pink

    Sep 15, 2017

    I love these!! Definitely ordering another 5 pairs. They fit perfect and dont ride up. Comfy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Robert W Baker

    Jun 13, 2017

    wife loves them

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Charlotte

    Mar 16, 2017

    Very comfortable. I've bought the same style brand and style in the past, and they hold up so well; that's why I ordered more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rhonda Snyder

    Jan 19, 2017

    Nice underwear,I can see why so many people like them.The size chart seems to be correct.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Karessa

    Nov 27, 2016

    These are very fit as expected. The wide waist band made these very comfortable to wear. The fit properly and stay with you as you move. They do not ride up while wearing. I ordered black and they are a true dark black. They wash well and did not shrink. They are stitched well and are not going to fall apart during washes. Very comfortable! I received this product in exchange for my honest review. I was neither paid nor sponsored for my opinions--positive or otherwise--and all thoughts reflected in this review are solely my own.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sarah

    Jul 21, 2016

    Perfect fit, very comfortable, great fabric, wears well. I have worn this product line for a couple of years and they always look and feel like new. So far no problem with the panties getting stretched out of shape or not holding up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Steele Magnolia

    Apr 15, 2016

    These are awesome! I have been looking for the "perfect pair" for years after a previous brand changed their design and the fit was never the same again. They are comfortable and practical, but still on the "sexy side"...it's a good balance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nina McClain

    Jan 10, 2016

    I first have to say, these are kind of granny panties. But, they are VERY comfortable. So not sexy, but comphy. I think it is worth the trade off. They fit pretty perfect. Not too big or too small. I would definitely get some more pairs if I actually needed more undies. :) It has a waist band at the top which keeps them from slipping down. I really like that feature.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Joan S.

    Jan 09, 2016

    These are the best undies I have ever worn. Finding the string bikini style is hard enough, let alone in fun colors and prints. I have a generous bum and they fit fabulously! The material stays snug against the body without being tight or uncomfortable. They don't ride up or roll in between the cheeks. So far, they have been through several washings with no ripping, or elastic thread springing out or getting wrapped around other laundry. I have replaced 95% of my panties with this style.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Grace Hampton

    Jan 07, 2016

    These panties are butter soft light with a cute touch of feminity, soft lace around leg openings. They are so cute, stay in place, honestly you will not know you have them on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By LOVETOWEAR

    Jan 06, 2016

    Just love the mesh and sexy cutouts which still provide enough room to hold up my package just right. Very sexy thong and love wearing them everyday! Everyone should give them a try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By VIVIDGIRL

    Jan 05, 2016

    These pants are incredibly comfortable and great for cooler days at the gym.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By K. Bug

    Jan 03, 2016

    I really liked these. They are very soft and silky. They do not pinch at all and hold lightlty to your curves comfortably. They are like a seamless panty without being a seamless panty. They feel very nice on. They are also very flattering, they hold in your belly without feeling tight or pinching you at all. They are exceptionally well made and as nice (or even better) as department store panties are. They are stiched nice and think but not where they lay uncomfortable on you. I would surely like to own more. They are perfect and almost like shapewear without feeling or looking like shapewear!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kimberly Clark

    Dec 29, 2015

    If you hate doing laundry as much as I do, you want to find underwater that looks sexy, fits your body and doesn't cost a fortune. These are the perfect find...you can fill up your underwater drawer and still have money left to spend on other things! Not to mention, they look great on!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rebecca Johnson

    Dec 27, 2015

    These panties are very well made and the stitching is impeccable. They are pretty comfortable and cover all the necessary parts very nicely. They do not ride up or bunch up anywhere. What I did have a problem with is the material these are made of. They feel more like a bathing suit than underwear to me and to be completely honest, they do not allow for any air flow which causes you to sweat. If they were made of better material I would definitely buy more because they are super comfy and well made.I received this product as a sample in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Martie

    Dec 26, 2015

    hese are very comfortable underwear. The fit is very true to size. They are made of a high-quality material and seem to be very durable. I wore these at work today and they were very comfortable and in the heat they did not become sweaty and stick to my body like most underwear. They are made of a high quality material and seem to be very durable. These underwear are very nice looking also and they don't look like granny panties they look great on your body and flatter your boody also. I definitely recommend these underwear to anyone who wants a great look and fit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Low-waist Lace Bikini Panty Silver Pink Mesh Comfort Satin

    US$17.50

    US$17.33

  • Women's Low Rise  Hipster Bikini Panty Stretchy Pink

    US$20.00

    US$19.80

  • Women's Sexy Mesh Hipster Panty Burgundy Romantic Allover Lace

    US$18.50

    US$18.32

  • Women's Low Rise Thong Panty Micro Lace Rhinestone Purple Pink

    US$19.00

    US$18.81

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif