20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Laura Jen

    Feb 25, 2020

    I was extremely pleased when I received these panties. They fit perfectly and don't ride up at all. Material is soft to touch. It's like not wearing anything. My favorite panties in the drawer. I'm 5'6" And 150#. My waist is 33"and I ordered a medium.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Arianna

    Feb 15, 2020

    Very nice quality! The material is very soft and smooth and doesn't leave visible panty lines through my dress pants or yoga pants. Good quality, pretty, and sexy! I would also say true to size...

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Judie Breneman

    Feb 08, 2020

    I love these so much I bought them twice! They are very comfortable and they look amazing on!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By MN Tigerlily

    Jan 30, 2020

    I was hesitant to try lace underwear because I thought they may itch, but I decided to give these a try. They are so comfortable! I love wearing them. The colors are very pretty as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jessica G

    Jan 02, 2020

    It's super comfortable and great quality. I highly recommend!!!👍

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Janet Stear

    Dec 21, 2019

    These are super cute!I liked the look and feel. Very pretty. I’ll purchase more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Paula

    Dec 17, 2019

    Comfortable and sexy. Fits true to size. Good value for the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Doug M

    Nov 23, 2019

    Ordered these for my wife. They fit great. Look great. Very sexy. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Pamela

    Nov 06, 2019

    Cute and comfortable. Sexy while still covering my body. Well made and a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ashes Marie

    Oct 30, 2019

    Love these panties, great for girls that are a little bit bigger and still want to feel sexy! Covers all the right spots.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sheriann Bricknell

    Oct 11, 2019

    Pretty, comfortable and no-show. What's not to like?

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Bello O

    Sep 07, 2019

    These are great underwear- I wear thongs during the day regular at night for bed, these are perfect. Super comfy and pretty. Only had them for about 5 weeks, wash them with normal laundry, they have held up so far, will update if they start to fall apart

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Bobby

    Aug 15, 2019

    Have washed 4 times in washer and still look like new. I read other reviews and ordered a size larger, good thing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By steve

    Jun 19, 2019

    These are great fitting panties. Well made. I wish there was an option for picking colors.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By CMcCorvey

    Jun 13, 2019

    These panties fit me perfectly. They look and feel very feminine and my wife loves them on me. I have already worn a pair to an event we went to and was given great approval from everyone!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kayla Kate

    Apr 17, 2019

    Sexy, cute, smooth, and well made. Great deal for the money. Bought a set for my wife.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Laannia

    Mar 14, 2019

    I bought these for my wife. She said that they are comfortable. So far they have stood up to many washings and seem to keep their vibrant color.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Shelly

    Jan 29, 2019

    they fit her perfect. nice lines, wears well on body. extra smooth like the old classic satin. good material. looks real sexy and feels amazing! not too noticeable under clothes which is great for “the office” but runs high on waist, very cut. she looks hot in them. say goodbye to cotton. she wears all the time. ordering a second set wish the had black!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Paul

    Dec 07, 2018

    Awesome comfort and look. my new daily underwear

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jennifer K Skandarsky

    Nov 22, 2018

    Excellent quality on making I'm satisfied with a product thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Low-waist Lace Bikini Panty Silver Pink Mesh Comfort Satin

    CA$22.99

    CA$22.77

  • Women's Low Rise  Hipster Bikini Panty Stretchy Pink

    CA$26.28

    CA$26.02

  • Women's Sexy Mesh Hipster Panty Burgundy Romantic Allover Lace

    CA$24.31

    CA$24.07

  • Women's Low Rise Thong Panty Micro Lace Rhinestone Purple Pink

    CA$24.96

    CA$24.71

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif