20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Veronica

    Oct 15, 2021

    I have a really hard time trying to find bras that fit because my breasts are full on the bottom, a bit far apart, and I have a fair amount of "underarm boob," whatever you wanna call it. My bras tend to either have significant gapping at the top or cut sharply into my underarm. There has never been a bra that fit me as well as this one. It supports everything and tucks in my underarm fat without being too loose for the tops of my breasts. It's super soft and comfy and gives a great, natural silhouette, too, and it's *just* thick enough to conceal your nipples quite well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rachel

    Oct 06, 2021

    I'll be the first to admit that I hate wearing bras and only wear them when leaving the house!! Luckily, this one is super comfortable and I don't find myself counting down the hours until I can take it off... because once it's off, I'm not leaving the house again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Bunt

    Sep 28, 2021

    This has been my go-to bra for a couple of years now, and I've always ordered them online. Within the past 11 months I have lost 101 pounds (low carb for the win, y'all!!) which has caused me to decrease in band size a couple of times, from 42 to 36. Each time I reordered this bra in a smaller size, and it always fit perfectly. I do know how to measure myself for a proper bra fit, and this bra is always spot-on with sizing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Hannah E

    Sep 05, 2021

    I've now ordered 3 of these bras because I'm so pleased with them. They offer great support with a nice molded cup. Super comfortable, no slipping straps, no underwire poking into you, and pretty cute too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sarah Edwards

    Aug 21, 2021

    I couldn't possibly be more pleased!! I have been searching and searching for the right bra. I've bought countless bras from different places...in store and online. And FINALLY I've found THE ONE. This bra feels like what Victoria Secret used to feel like before something changed. It's insanely comfortable, looks great, and and stays in place. All I have wanted in life is a bra I don't have to adjust all day and dare to hope for one I actually forget I'm wearing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tara

    Jul 20, 2021

    I love everything about this bra. It's super soft, full coverage. It has adjustable straps. Most of all the fit is perfect. I I have tried a lot of bras and don't like many. This 1 really is amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Shelly

    Jun 30, 2021

    I’ve been looking for this bra in stores for years. I have one that I actually wore out, a first for me. It is supremely comfortable, I don’t even feel the underwire. The fabric is so soft and there’s a barely there bit of padding, making it a perfect t-shirt bra. A pretty lace trim in the top edge is nice. I have a large drawer full of bras, many of them very expensive, and this is the bra that I reach for every single day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Poco Drago

    Jun 09, 2021

    It gives lift, support, perfect coverage, no spills, no gaps, no weird dents, no super fat padding, no nippleage peeking out. It literally fits like a booby glove, and is made out of the most fluffiest cloud in the sky! I can’t believe how amazing this bra is! I’ve ordered every color possible, and multiples!! It’s a booby marriage made in heaven!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Pinklady

    May 27, 2021

    This the softest bra ever! Fits amazing! Very flattering and sexy even. Im naturally blessed and this bra supports and holds my girls in the right place all day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Melissa Courtney

    Mar 01, 2021

    I thought I would be dissatisfied with this bra but to my amazement I was so happy when I tried it on. It’s so soft, stretchy, and so comfortable. I haven’t washed it yet or worn it for any length of time but it’s so unbelievably comfortable I’m shocked! It does have underwires (which I didn’t know) but you can barely feel them. I’m really thin with D cups and underwires bother my ribs, but this one doesn’t seem to. It makes your breasts look so much better and the comfort is truly amazing. The shoulder straps are adjustable also. I may be ordering more because of the comfort and the way it looks and feels on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jenna

    Feb 16, 2021

    Soft and great quality. Makes on feel as if one doesn't have a bra on. No extra padding but great bra overall for daily

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Taryn Elise

    Feb 14, 2021

    This is by far, the most comfortable bra I have ever owned (and I have tried a lot). No digging, no falling down of straps, just pure comfort but with a lot of support. I'm not sure if it's because of the fabric or what, but it hardly feels like I'm wearing a bra.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lisa Kinsolving

    Jan 02, 2021

    I swear this is the most comfortable bra I've ever owned. It's full coverage, it makes my girls look good and the support is great. It feels like I'm not wearing it at all! It's soft and like a cloud. I 100% recommend, it's a fantastic bra. Sincerely, a woman that despises and dreads bra shopping, but no longer has to worry because this bra is so great

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Taryn Elise

    Dec 05, 2020

    If you want an amazing bra that is cute, reasonably priced and fits like a second skin....look no further. I am sold for life on these bras. I am a 34DD and this fits PERFECTLY and doesn't make me feel like I am falling out. I never have to adjust my straps. It has a light padding which is what I love because it isn't overly padded

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Debra D

    Oct 18, 2020

    I put this bra on immediately after opening it from the package. It fit perfectly, and I cannot even tell you how comfortable it is. It literally does not feel like I have anything on at all. It’s like a cloud. I am INCREDIBLY satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Fenken

    Aug 19, 2020

    It is very time consuming trying to find your favorites in the various stores not knowing if they still carry it or have your size. I am happy to report that my online purchase was everything I wanted it to be: Quick Delivery, Perfect Size and Color and Just As the Description said it would be. Now, that I have locked in the perfection....I will place an order for more of the same under garment.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By K Wagner

    Mar 21, 2020

    Comfortable and Supportive! No see through lines.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lynn Fletcher

    Oct 18, 2019

    This is my second purchase of this design/manufacturer of this bra. I love it, it's seriously comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By CDowns

    Jul 26, 2019

    -Very comfortable, so that I forget I have it on -Fits well. It takes wearing it for a day or two for it to meld to your body, but when it does it's great. -The straps have a kind of material underneath that keep them from slipping off -A good price

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By sara

    May 07, 2019

    This is my go to bra. It is the best fitting and most comfortable bra I've ever worn. It has just enough padding to provide complete coverage under clingy garments and never shows "nipplage" without feeling like the bra is attempting to increase the bust size like a padded bra.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Lace Plunge Bra Micro Fiber Lake Blue

    US$46.00

    US$41.40

  • Sexy Lace Deep Plunge Bra Micro Fiber Lake Blue

    US$37.50

    US$18.75

  • Lace Push Up Bra Micro Fiber Lake Blue

    US$34.00

    US$17.00

  • Sexy Bandeau Bikini Bra Shining Micro Fiber Rhinestone Green

    US$43.00

    US$38.70

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif