20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Leigh Ann Townsend

    Mar 23, 2020

    This is my favorite bra. I'm a 34C (so not very big) so I don't have a problem with the clasp or the wires digging in any where. No seams to show thru clothes. Comfortable all day. It's so comfortable I sometimes forget to take it off and wind up sleeping in it. Straps only fall down when they need to be adjusted, when adjusted correctly they stay up and don't dig in. I like my bras to be lightly padded and this one is perfectly padded, at least for me. I absolutely love this bra! Not every bra is for every woman, however I do recommend you at least give this bra a try. Hopefully you'll be as happy with it as I am.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Eve Lost

    Mar 14, 2020

    In the past I’ve relied on racerback bralettes, but wanted something with a little more support and coverage. I never imagined finding it would be such a challenge! This bra is it! Just enough padding, comfortable underwire, and easy to get on and off. Bonus is that it can also be worn non-racerback. I bought my usual size rather than following their size chart and it was perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By SHANNON FRASER

    Feb 20, 2020

    I love this bra!!!! I have always hated to wear a bra because they just felt like torture devices! I have small breasts and just hated having to wear a bra to conform to social standards. Americans seem to be so uptight about breasts & heaven forbid that a nipple should be seen under your clothing! I know women with large breasts are more comfortable with a supportive bra, but for skinny me they are just torture. This is the only bra that I have worn that the straps do not dig into your shoulders.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By BobbySue

    Feb 08, 2020

    OMG OMG OMG! I have not tried on a bra that fit me in years. All regular style bras (not pull-over the head almost sports bra-like) are either extremely uncomfortable or don't fit my breasts well. My breasts are uneven and usually one forms the double-bubble and the other doesn't quite full the cup. Now, I've only tried it on and not yet washed and worn it, but just trying it on, it felt right. I'll update after an actual wear.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Wanda Woodrum

    Jan 14, 2020

    Instant love!So glad I tried this bra! Lately for the past 2 months I have been having horrible luck with bras. Even though I've been purchasing my correct size the bras seem to only feel comfortable for the first couple hours. By the end of the day the band is either riding up in back or they feel stretched out or the shoulder straps are falling. It was getting to the point where I would cringe when it was time to get dressed. Nothing worse than an annoying, horribly made bra. I love the band, I believe that is what's helping keep it in place all day. The cups have a very thin padding for modesty which is perfect. My cup size is a B and the fit is true. No gaps or extra room and it gives you a nice round shape!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kazia Grunwald

    Dec 25, 2019

    Love this bra. Had one before that I wore out and it is a convertible bra, though have never used it in anything but the normal over the shoulder strapped. It’s comfortable and fits well and as expected. Will likely buy another as back-up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sabrina T

    Oct 17, 2019

    This bra fit perfectly and was soooo comfortable while not being a nursing bra. I still wear it as I’m not breastfeeding as much and it’s not as old and frumpy as the rest of the bras I have now. They are padded just enough for coverage and fit perfectly without cutting in my skin and giving me “rolls” I bought two more

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By kcm

    Jun 16, 2019

    All I can say is WOW! I have ordered this bra 4 times now in every color, and I told my sister about them and now she is buying them! Not only is the fit perfect, I discovered that the convertible straps enables you to change it from a criss cross to a halter, and strapless providing even more versatility! Delivery is quick...just 2 days. I have the back closure also, but like the versatility of this one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Michelle Tonge

    May 10, 2019

    This bra is very pretty. It fits beautifully, and it is very comfortable. Best of all is the price. You can't beat it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By MamaBear

    Mar 14, 2019

    I cannot say enough good things about this bra. I bought it in three different styles and I love them. They are durable - have lasted through many washes. I love the clasp and how I look in them. They are smooth under the clothes and the underwire is well installed - after several washes I've not had any holes or wire slippage. They are also very comfortable. I never wear my other, more expensive bras anymore because these are so awesome!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Amelia

    Jan 03, 2019

    This bra fits well. It has good coverage and is comfortable. The straps are narrower but fully adjustable and can be made into racerback or halter. I bought two, then two more, and now two more. I like them that much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lynne

    Dec 10, 2018

    I feel so comfortable wearing this bra. I removed the underwire very carefully and it holds me up beautifully even though I am very large breasted women. I hate underwire bras. I have purchase 4 more of this style. . .that's how comfortable and how much support it gives me! I also love the seamless qualities and the privacy it gives me. I am so nervous they will stop making this bra . . . .so I will purchase more so I will always have them. It is my favorite bra ever!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Halfmoongirl

    Sep 28, 2018

    I am obsessed with this bra! I have this bra in two different styles and would have them all if they had my size. It’s so comfortable and great material. I’ve had one for a few years and it’s still in great condition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Elizabeth Dudgeon

    Aug 10, 2018

    Absolutely in love! I have had trouble finding the perfect bra spending so much many even an the most popular brands without luck. When I first ordered my PPZ fair bra I was to afraid of it not being what I was looking for. But to my surprise it was JUST WHAT I WANTED! So now I'm ordering all I can in my size. What can I say I love it and am so excited to have found PPZ! Thank you so much!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By TriplePurple

    Jun 15, 2018

    Love, love, love these bras. So comfortable. Pretty details. Sexy fit. Underwire doesn't poke you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sandra

    Mar 10, 2018

    Repeat buyer! The fit is just right, no pinch or bulge in front or back . The fabric is smooth and nonirritating. I recommend this bra for anyone who is looking for pretty simplicity and comfort at reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By cyndij

    Sep 27, 2017

    This is my favorite bra. Very comfortable and NO issues with clasp coming undone. I tried on countless bras before finding this one and will buy them until they are discontinued!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Katz exotic catz

    Jul 02, 2017

    Best bra I've ever owned! Well, bras, because I liked the first one I bought so much that I bought another one in a different color. Amazing, both fit perfectly. Very comfortable, I don't have to adjust during the day, unlike my old (long gone) bra.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Paulette Johnson

    Mar 07, 2017

    Love this bra!! Well designed, appears to be good quality, very comfortable. I usually wear a 34D in a standard back-close bra, with the occasional 34DD in some cuts. I ordered up as some reviewers recommended, and the 34DD fits me perfectly. Just the right amount of coverage for a full bust, but still manages to look sexy and not granny-like. I'll probably order more in different colors.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Mary Brown

    Dec 16, 2016

    I liked the bra very much! For me, it fits true to size, has a good front closure that has to be twisted to be opened/closed, and the straps fit very comfortably. The padding and underwire support are good without being too much. Also, the bra is pretty with a lacy type band.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Bandeau Bikini Bra Shining Micro Fiber Rhinestone Green

    US$43.00

    US$38.70

  • Demi Bikini Bra Push-up Micro Fiber Rhinestone Green

    US$39.00

    US$35.10

  • Sexy Deep Plunge Bra Micro Fiber Fuchsia

    US$35.50

    US$17.75

  • Sexy Push-up Bandeau Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$46.50

    US$46.04

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif