20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Reilly

    Mar 24, 2020

    MOST COMFORTABLE BRA I'VE EVER WORN!!I now have two of these lovely bras. They are so comfortable and convenient, not to mention super attractive on the lady-lumps (for lack of a better word right now). You will definitely want more than one!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Elizabeth

    Mar 04, 2020

    I wouldn't call this an ALL DAY bra, but I do find it comfortable enough to wear throughout work, and it seems durable enough to last a while. Not to mention it's pretty cute.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By A Matson

    Feb 12, 2020

    This bra is amazing! Being a larger busted woman, it is difficult to find a bra that is both pretty, is fairly priced, AND fits well, especially online... This bra FAR exceeded my expectations! It is extremely well made, fits PERFECTLY, and the price can't be beat! I loved it so much that I bought it in another style and plan to have more styles available in the months to come! I HIGHLY recommend this item!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nealie A

    Jan 08, 2020

    LOVE this bra!! Fits perfectly and is SUPER comfy! They are very comfortable, straps can be criss crossed (but not removed) for those tank tops that are racer backed.You have a loyal customer with me!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By TheBear

    Dec 11, 2019

    This bra is comfortable. I like the fit and how when I lie down everything stays in place with the support the bra provides. After the first time or 2, I do not struggle with the closure at all. Great bra at a great price! I would definitely buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By MJP

    Dec 01, 2019

    This bra is fantastic! I seriously doubt I'll ever buy a different one. It fits perfectly, it's soft, it's comfortable, the straps stay in place, the cups don't shift, and the wire doesn't pinch or poke. I don't normally buy front close bras, but got this on a friend's recommendation. I'm extremely happy with this purchase!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Restfinder

    Mar 29, 2019

    I am so glad I found this bra. I ordered my size and that is exactly what I got. I used to wear a sports bra. This bra is so comfortable I hardly know it's there. You have the choice to wear the back criss-crossed or regular. Since I hate when the straps sneak up towards my neck, I just wear it with the straps straight down. The stretch is just right around my torso too so that I'm not having to adjust it all the time - I just put it on and go. I will definitely be getting more of these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By LittleL

    Jun 09, 2018

    Fit beautifully. I could not find in stores. So nice to find on line. I love that I change it to a cross cross in back for tank top.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Praxitiles

    May 11, 2018

    I'm quite afraid to buy bras online cause it's hard to find the product measurement to be accurate. But this is it! It fits my size exactly . Another good point is there's no pad nor pushup inside which it makes me feel very comfy. You don't need push up pad if you wear bra the right way which is "bend & scoop". Wanna buy again for another style.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Keri Overall

    Mar 15, 2018

    This is the only bra I can wear now. My boob shrank and withered after having my daughter and they have no volume. Every other bra has them spilling over the cups and it's not cute. I love this bra and have 5 of them now. They're perfect!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Maureen H

    Mar 02, 2018

    This is a great bra! Soft and comfortable, quality fabric, very flattering. I prefer a adjustable straps, which is hard to find these days, and this bra is perfect!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By A Swenson

    Nov 23, 2017

    Love this bra. Very comfortable and you can cross the straps in the back or keep them straight. I have very narrow/sloped shoulders and usually have to get racer back bras to keep them straps from slipping off. I have had this bra a month or two and so far this bra fits great and the straps haven't slipped off my shoulders. As it gets broke in, if they do slip, I can always cross them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Anne

    Feb 28, 2017

    Best bra I've ever bought. I'm on my third, and it's quickly becoming the only one I prefer to wear.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jeri Berge

    Dec 28, 2016

    I've struggled to find bras that fit just right for years! This bra is comfortable to wear all-day. It fits perfectly and provide the right amount of support. The straps stay put even when I take my fast paced walks at work twice a day! I throw mine in the wash, delicate cycle. No hassle. I've ordered 3 more in different colors

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Melissa

    Feb 13, 2016

    This bra is beautiful and does an amazing job lifting and all day holding the girls in place. It is a bit small and there's not adjustable straps. It's meant for small frames and smaller chest sizes. However, do order a size larger both in band and cup if you want to be comfortable. It's tight to keep the girls up and together. I've worn this bra all day and it's not bad. I will order again in larger size next time around though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Beverly W

    Oct 23, 2015

    This bra is gorgeous and comfortable. I ordered one in Wild Iris, one in Ostrich Feather. They are quality, extremely comfortable and gorgeous colors. They also look like they will last a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Emily Reed

    May 09, 2015

    I've been using that other brand (found in malls everywhere) for years and their gradual decline in quality had me looking elsewhere. I hit the jackpot with this bra. The band around is covered on the inside with a soft fabric all the way to the hooks in the back. The fit for me is perfect. I'm a 32B (and always have been at that other store) and this one fits exactly the same as their "very sexy" line. I feel this bra was made to make ME happy instead of filling someone's pockets with money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Valerio

    Feb 19, 2015

    I am a die hard Victoria's Secret customer, but I tried this bra because the VS strapless always slip. This is without question the best strapless I have ever owned. It stays in place, gives good push up and fits comfortably all day. Highly recommended, I would certainly buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Daniel

    Oct 08, 2016

    I was so excited to put this bra on and see that it is soft and comfy and fits nicely. Best fitting bras I've found so far. I ordered the same one in like, 6 patterns. Sometimes they get that creaky sound you get with wired bras, but every other feature trumps this. The straps tighten from the front so you don't have to take it off or look like a monkey. No poking. No falling out the sides.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sandycc

    Jun 18, 2016

    Comfortable, very reasonable price. The side "wings" are a little odd at first - and may be very warm in the winter - but they are very effective in minimizing the back fat bulge.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Plunge Bra Micro Fiber Rhinestone Green

    US$40.00

    US$36.00

  • Demi Bikini Bra Push-up Micro Fiber Rhinestone Green

    US$39.00

    US$35.10

  • Sexy Push-up Plunge Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$41.00

    US$40.59

  • Sexy Bandeau Bikini Bra Micro Fiber Lace Lake Blue

    US$42.00

    US$37.80

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif