20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By AMSea

    Aug 26, 2021

    These underwear are soft, smooth, and thin. If you’re looking for something comfortable, that won’t give you a panty line, this is it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By McQuerter

    Aug 16, 2021

    COMFORTABLE!!! I don’t even feel them on during the day. So smooth. Seamless for sure!!! I am between size medium and large, I ordered the large and they fit perfect. Medium would’ve been too small. My waist is 29 and my hips are 40. They seem to be holding their shape through the first few washings....great investment.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Wanda

    Jul 28, 2021

    Light and soft material; which is a plus for me. so far after 1 washing, they are looking great. I bought a second pair.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Franny

    Jul 14, 2021

    They were very comfortable with a moderately breathable fabric. With lots of seamless underwear they tend to break down near the edges. I’ve washed these about 3/4 times now and they still look new! No shrinkage or stretching after washing. I do not put these in the dryer (I don’t put any seamless undies in the dryer) in order to make sure they last. These are my go-tos for period days but not they are my go-to anyway because of how comfortable they are! Highly recommend and will buy in other colors if they have it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sarah

    Jun 12, 2021

    Super comfortable and I love the fabric. The fact that these are breathable is awesome. I like the mesh stretch design and they look so good. They are low rise and aren’t unattractive. I actually replaced all my panties, except my thongs, with these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nelibelle

    May 29, 2021

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these underwear. Super comfortable, wash well in washing machine, no panty lines.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Bethany Ash

    May 06, 2021

    My new favorite work undies! No panty lines, perfect fit. I’ll definitely be buying more of these!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kaylee Smith

    Apr 11, 2021

    These are honestly the most comfortable underwear I've ever had. I've had them for about a week now and they've done very well. Just get what size you normally would for pants (I got a large) and they fit perfectly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Shylo M

    Mar 21, 2021

    I have never liked wearing panties; because the show their lines, crawl up my butt and just really uncomfortable! These however...... are very comfortable, size was perfect can hardly tell I’m wearing them. I will definitely buy these again!!!! Thanks for a comfy pair of panties!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Mariam Alsoudi

    Feb 10, 2021

    These are by far one of the softest and most comfortable underwear panties I have ever bought. They fit like a glove and do not show under clothes. They are also very breathable and thin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Candy

    Sep 27, 2020

    These are so soft and comfortable you barely know you’re wearing them. They are definitely no show panty lines! Love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Laurie W

    Aug 02, 2020

    I absolutely love them. They are extremely comfortable as if you don't have on underwear. They have good stretch and are true to size. I would definitely order again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Crystal Atkeson

    May 21, 2020

    These are so comfortable, I never want to wear anything else! The texture of the fabric is really nice on my skin. They hold up really well in the wash. They don't bind. They're great! Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By D Caffey

    Apr 13, 2020

    Very smooth and soft. Wash well too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By janjust

    Apr 03, 2020

    Honestly some of the most comfortable underwear I have ever purchased!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tee Cee

    Mar 25, 2020

    So, I gained a lot of weight due to medicine and finally accepted the fact that i needed large size underwear!! :( These fit really nicely and don't roll down at the waist. They help hide some of that stomach and don't show under clothing very much. I like them so much I ordered a second set. Very pleased with my purchase and I feel comfortable now!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ann Caknipe Owens

    Feb 29, 2020

    I have only bought high end underwear, but everyone was raving about these so I figured I would order a set and see for myself. These are very comfortable, fit & look as described, and wash well.I am a big fan of designer underwear, but from now on, this will be my go to.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nancy cav

    Feb 26, 2020

    My new favorite panties.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Bluejello

    Feb 02, 2020

    Discovered these panties a couple of months ago and absolutely love them. Great back coverage, I wear them with skinny jeans and tight skirts without worrying that they will cut across my buttocks like so many other pants do. Very comfortable. The front cut is just right and creates a perfect balance between comfortable and sexy. In just two months, I replaced almost all my old Victoria’s Secret underwear with these panties from PPZ.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Erin T

    Jan 05, 2020

    Best panties ever!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Low-waist Lace Bikini Panty Silver Pink Mesh Comfort Satin

    US$17.50

    US$17.33

  • Women's Low Rise  Hipster Bikini Panty Stretchy Pink

    US$20.00

    US$19.80

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panty Low Rise Micro Fiber Pink

    US$16.50

    US$8.25

  • Women's Micro Fiber Fuchsia Thong Panty

    US$12.00

    US$10.80

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif