20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By LOVELOVEVS

    Apr 12, 2017

    This thong is very sexy. Fabric is soft and silky. Love the fit and feel. Definitely will be buying more!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Bonnie

    Mar 17, 2017

    Great panty. Just got yesterday and wanted to try because they look so pretty. I love the feel and look. I am a man and want comfort around my parts but nice feel and look as well. These do the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By jim

    Jan 07, 2017

    Material of very soft and flexible but still supportive. Nice lines and feel and look good. The seamless aspect of them is great too. At a really good price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jayce Bryant

    Dec 09, 2016

    I am a nurse bought to wear under scrubs. They fit great and cover everything perfectly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tiffany Chanel Hill

    Nov 01, 2016

    PPZ.com's Style Code 86795 are my #1 Fave Classy Pink Bikini Panties with Hearts because it is almost impossible to find today Women's Pink Bikini Panties made without cheap mesh nylon fabric front and back! PPZ.com's Style Code 86795 is made with solid silky sexy nylon spandex fabric front and back that feels so sensual against a women's beautiful skin! PPZ.com's Style Code 86795 are so perfectly feminine for beautiful schoolgirls like me who have sexy bodies! ~Tiffany Chanel Hill, San Francisco CA~

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Carol

    Oct 29, 2016

    Bought this for support, confort & looks. This dose all of this & looks real nice on. Love the lace on the leg area. Would recomend this item.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By iskydive

    Sep 09, 2016

    Best pair of womens panites I have bought. Can wear these in public and no one can tell. Not to mention how wonder they feel.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lady Lalia

    Jan 19, 2016

    My favorite panty. Stays in place and doesn't roll.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Joseph G Medaglia

    Jan 07, 2016

    Love these and love the fit!! I have a touch sensitivity and these are awesome for me. However, please, please, please come out with more colors. I do not want a drawer full of navy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lael Beckwith

    Jan 04, 2016

    They fit nicely even if you have a little weight around the hips because of the strech quality they have plus the slightly higher rise. They also come in a nice selection of colors and animal prints. I would recommend them in a heart beat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By VXOXOS

    Jan 03, 2016

    Perfect for everyday wear. Very comfortable and cute.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Erica Waugh

    Jan 02, 2016

    Very comfortable. Feels like you've got nothing on. Love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Khrystyna

    Jan 01, 2016

    I bought these at a walmart. I bought them simply because they were cheap and sexy looking. When I got home I tried them on and was pleasently suprised. There soft cotton panties that fit me wonderully. They sit on my hips, the lower rise, and they stay in place. I have bought several more packs since.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Joe Q.

    Dec 25, 2015

    These are the most comfortable panties I've ever worn. They have a good amount of stretch and I've never had a problem with riding up like other brands. The seams are not very noticeable either. Love them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rebecca E.

    Dec 21, 2015

    Wonderfully soft and silky material. I'd say this runs true to size (or maybe slightly larger), so the elastic doesn't cut in or create unflattering bulges. I'm so pleased with this find and am planning on getting a few more in other colours.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Hebbie

    Dec 19, 2015

    The fabric is a very high quality material that is thicker than most panties but is still amazingly comfortable.They are smooth fitting but are not tight or constricting in any way. I feel that the fit is true to size. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Melanie Orlanda

    Feb 17, 2017

    Luv these from them. They fit so much better then any other brand I ever bought. Make so soft that it makes u feel great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Anette Libman

    Jan 10, 2016

    Hard to find woman's cotton underpants. Most are synthetic w cotton crotch but synthetic is on the other side of cotton crotch so what's the point. There are all cotton and love them. They fit just as I knew they would and if you are looking for cotton, these are what you need.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panty Low Rise Micro Fiber Pink

    US$16.50

    US$8.25

  • Women's Low-waist Lace Bikini Panty Silver Pink Mesh Comfort Satin

    US$17.50

    US$17.33

  • Women's Sexy Mesh Hipster Panty Burgundy Romantic Allover Lace

    US$18.50

    US$18.32

  • Women's Low Rise Thong Panty Micro Lace Rhinestone Purple Pink

    US$19.00

    US$18.81

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif