20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Amanda

    Jan 10, 2020

    It has been a few days, I have tried on it for ten days, and it feels good. I won’t be deformed after washing, and it will not fade. I will pay attention to it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Bitsy S

    Jan 08, 2020

    These are my new favorite panty! The pink colored one is my favorite ! This is my first time buying a lace panty, I was a little worried if they’re not comfy. However, after the experience I actually like them better than my cotton ones. These are made of a thin stretchy material, see the pic I was trying to stretch it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Holly

    Jan 04, 2020

    Wow! I am pleasantly surprised and am ordering more now! Flattering, accents the bum with pretty heart print, hugs curves comfortably. Looked a little smaller when got out of package but fits like a glove and so silky and pretty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By coco lu

    Dec 23, 2019

    What really makes me satisfied with this product is its silky texture. It is so comfy to wear them although the size I chose went a bit small.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By krisCross

    Dec 19, 2019

    these pairs of undies are so soft and comfortable. i bought a medium size and they fit perfectly! the colors are nice too. they don’t stretch.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sara

    Nov 28, 2019

    Fashionable and feels silky. Completely invisible doesn’t show underwear lines. Can be a good gift to grilfriend

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Katie M

    Nov 22, 2019

    They are very smooth and comfortable! I like the materials . No show of lines too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Seren L

    Oct 24, 2019

    It's made of silk. Very smooth. No trace. It's what I want. The size is also very standard

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Alice Ardon

    Oct 09, 2019

    I was extremely pleased when I received these panties. They fit perfectly and don't ride up at all. Material is soft to touch.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Shelly Kenway

    Sep 21, 2019

    I like it because for me it is very comfortable, adjust to my body and I even feel like I’m not wearing anything, makes me feel sexy. Thank you very much!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Anna

    May 15, 2019

    The underwears are very comfortable. At first when I saw the underwears, I thought they are too small. But when I actually put it on, it fits perfectly. Very silky feeling. I would recommend this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Gary chu

    Mar 22, 2019

    These panties are so pretty . They fit perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Carmen F

    Feb 03, 2019

    It's for my wife. She said it fits well and comfortable, she recommends this one

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kayla Kitty

    Jan 05, 2019

    Just got these yesterday. They are SO comfy.They fit perfect to the body and feel barely there. They are true to US size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Tracy B

    Dec 19, 2018

    Love sweet heart print, premium material, Smooth and stretchy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Mackenzie

    Jul 08, 2018

    very soft fabric and an elegant design Like the color

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By J Lloyd

    May 12, 2018

    Nice panties! good quality and the fabric is very soft and silky, The color also very nice! It was amazing that didn't wrinkle after wearing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Derrick Lee

    Mar 15, 2018

    These are the softest underwear And they are made of quality material I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Shiratha

    Dec 08, 2017

    Has always been like this kind of soft smooth fabric, wearing very comfortable

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By brian

    Jun 23, 2017

    Love how these fit they do not show pantie lines will definitely order more later

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panty Low Rise Micro Fiber Pink

    US$16.50

    US$8.25

  • Women's Low-waist Lace Bikini Panty Silver Pink Mesh Comfort Satin

    US$17.50

    US$17.33

  • Women's Sexy Mesh Hipster Panty Burgundy Romantic Allover Lace

    US$18.50

    US$18.32

  • Women's Low Rise Thong Panty Micro Lace Rhinestone Purple Pink

    US$19.00

    US$18.81

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif