20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Kaitlyn

    Apr 22, 2020

    These are great! They fit perfect, & are mostly cotton so they won't stretch out for a looooong time. I was very pleasantly surprised how comfortable these are! Most kinds of underwear become very uncomfortable to me after awhile, but not these, for some reason!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Mike

    Apr 17, 2020

    I love how lightweight they are - i dont think I have ever has underwear this lightweight! They fit true to size. They are the medium rise brief and they do not ride up and the waistband is very comfortable and doesn't roll. Pretty colors too. They are perfect under slacks or jeans, and virtually no lines. Tighter fitting workout pants, they show slightly but barely. They wash up well, I washed & dried them without a linen bag and they were perfectly fine. Very happy with my purchase and I picked up another package from PPZ. Buy them now!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Barbara Tenney

    Apr 08, 2020

    The fabric is very thin. I wash them in a lingerie bag and hang to dry. Will be great for traveling as they dry in under an hour. Hope they hold up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Debbie

    Mar 16, 2020

    Super comfortable and breathable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nickerson

    Feb 06, 2020

    These are very comfortable panites. They cover everything. I am small, but chubby and do not like underwear that doesn't cover my butt. These are stretchy enough to cover everything, even in a size 5. With that said, if you're on the fence about a size, I would size down rather than up. I am 5' 4" and weigh 145 pounds. I bought a 5 and they are perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jeffrey M

    Nov 20, 2019

    Bought for daughter, she likes them, the fit was as expected. She wears about an 8/10 in ladies jeans, medium in stretchy type pants. The fabric is good quality, not too thin and the stitching has not come unraveled after several washes. Have ordered these twice already, will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sarah Sheppard

    Oct 31, 2019

    I have been wearing this specific line of underwear for several years. They're my favorite! The fabric is sturdy, and gets softer after a few washes. I ordered two boxes recently because I had to go up a size after gaining some weight.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jessica

    Jun 23, 2019

    Good, comfortable underwear that stays put, but doesn't cut into skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jean Smith

    May 09, 2019

    This underwear is exactly what I expected. Nothing special but it works it works as it should.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Carol Patterson

    Apr 12, 2019

    Good, comfy undies

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Miranda

    Apr 11, 2019

    Just underwear, nothing special, but they are exactly what I was expecting to get.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kimberlee

    Mar 06, 2019

    great underwear- a bit big but that is good. light weight,stretchy,did not crawl up my butt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kayarp

    Mar 06, 2019

    These are going to replace all my old pairs of underwear

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nell

    Jan 24, 2019

    These ladies are not necessarily the most fancy or sexy, but they get the job done. I took them with me to Afghanistan and they lasted a six-month deployment. The washing machines and quality of water there are worse than any laundry mat back in the U.S. I am pretty sure they would last you through the coming zombie apocalypse.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By honey

    Dec 16, 2018

    Get them you will not regret it!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jenny

    Nov 11, 2018

    I am very satisfied with these underwear that I have now purchased over 4 times. When being worn they are extremely comfortable and does not irrate my skin along the top.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Cheyenne M Lambert

    Sep 06, 2018

    After my favorite brand of underwear was discontinued I have been looking for a new brand. After about ten disappointments I tried these. They are terrific. Great fit,soft,comfortable and pretty....

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Pinky

    Sep 06, 2018

    Cozy to wear to sleep, usually get one size larger. You won't even know you're wearing them, they are soft and fit great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By ToyaNY

    May 30, 2018

    These are very comfortable too, did not shrink in the dryer on low warm cycle, I like the soft colors and the fabric. I wear these all the time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Renee P

    Apr 17, 2018

    I love the underwear. I was hesitant to buy them as I thought they would be a cheap quality. Howevr, they fit well and are of a great quality. I will order them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Micro Fiber Fuchsia Thong Panty

    US$12.00

    US$10.80

  • Women's Low-waist Lace Bikini Panty Silver Pink Mesh Comfort Satin

    US$17.50

    US$17.33

  • Women's Low-rise Bikini Panty Micro Fiber Fuchsia

    US$2.99

    US$2.69

  • Women's Sexy Mesh Hipster Panty Burgundy Romantic Allover Lace

    US$18.50

    US$18.32

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif