20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Mary

    Apr 14, 2020

    This panties are pretty and the lace and colors looks good. I'm 30" waist and size S fits some small

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lifethewildride

    Apr 01, 2020

    This was my 2nd order of these panties. I ordered a 2nd time because I like them so much. I like wearing them with jeans & shorts. They are small & lightweight in pretty colors. So far they have been quite durable after many wearings & washings.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nia

    Mar 30, 2020

    fits great and sexy but comfy to wear daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Will Ecompny

    Mar 10, 2020

    Nice comfortable lace and looks good. Fits nice, medium for size 8 29in waist.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rachel Neider

    Feb 04, 2020

    Loved them!!!! Super sexy, comfortable and they feel durable. Extremely flattering! The little triangle in the back makes a difference in skinny butts haha.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ryan Copeland

    Dec 28, 2019

    The only panties I will buy! I just love they way they fit. I think I’ve purchased at least 6 times since I’ve discovered them. (Lol!)

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Madeleine Bachtelle

    Jul 05, 2019

    These are so cute and waaaaay nicer quality than I expected!! They're super comfy. What I like most is that they fit really great; they aren't suuuuper weirdly long and skinny like some cheaper underwear can be. I'm definitely going to be buying a ton more of these!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By denise

    Jun 15, 2019

    Usually uneasy about buying underwear online because of my body shape but these surprised me with the quality and the fit. They were perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Ceybeth

    Apr 18, 2019

    Perfect low rise fit. highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nicole

    Mar 21, 2019

    No issues with stitching, perfectly pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kruz

    Jan 24, 2019

    These are great, very comfortable

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rossanna

    Nov 16, 2018

    So comfy, breathable and also just sexy enough to feel confident! Will be purchasing more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By JakeUSMC

    Oct 19, 2018

    Sexy & Pretty Panties!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Shebby

    Feb 18, 2017

    These are a second purchase and have become my only brand. They are nice, of quality make and fabric. They go well with work attire, jeans and dresses alike without visible panty lines.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By FARMERSWIFE

    Dec 11, 2016

    I love this thong panties I gave a 5 star rating cause I like the way they fit and very sexy. I plan on ordering more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Anee

    Aug 23, 2016

    I really like these panties! They have a simple, but elegant look and are high quality. The are very soft against the skin and are not irritating. They are also very breathful to wear during summer months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By OCME

    Aug 10, 2016

    True to size. 5"5 great fit and glad I ordered regular instead of short. Pants on sale too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By TIKIALLIE

    Jul 14, 2016

    They are really comfy and cute.I purchased them for my grandaughter for a gift.She loves them so much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Garden Fish

    Dec 18, 2015

    Those panties are just the best. Been wearing this type for years and hope they will always be available the exact same way. Please don't change anything about them. They fit perfectly and look super cute.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Beverly Tipton

    Jan 31, 2017

    These fit as expected and are comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Allure Lace Thong Panty Shining Rhinestone Dark Blue

    US$25.00

    US$24.75

  • Women's Low-waist Lace Bikini Panty Silver Pink Mesh Comfort Satin

    US$17.50

    US$17.33

  • Women's Sexy Mesh Hipster Panty Burgundy Romantic Allover Lace

    US$18.50

    US$18.32

  • Women's Classic Brief Bikini Panty Micro Lace Purple Pink

    US$16.00

    US$8.00

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif