20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Spacelifter

    Jan 15, 2022

    I'm a 32 D and this fits just right, looks invisible under clothes, and it's one of the bras I wear the most often.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sarah Jacks

    Jan 05, 2022

    I’ve never ordered a bra online before bc i always have to try them on- i can’t believe how perfectly this fits. It’s comfy (i can wear it to my very sweaty physical job) AND super sexy for nights out. Thank God i don’t have to go to Victoria’s Secret anymore. I have 3 of these so far and they’re perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Maya R

    Dec 30, 2021

    This is one of the few bras that actually fits me. I am thin and small bust. this bra fits and does not gap on me. The padding is natural looking under a shirt/sweater, while the underwire does not dig into you. Love it and very pretty bra as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By cindy m

    Nov 14, 2021

    These bras are simultaneously attractive, practical, and comfortable-- a real unicorn in the bra world it seems like! They are great support for larger cup sizes, without making it seem like you're wearing a giant shield or something.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Adena

    Oct 22, 2021

    I really love this bra. I have big boobs (D) and I have very bad neck problems so fining a bra that doesn't have huge heavy straps is not easy. I wish they had it in more colors.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jtiers

    Sep 10, 2021

    Great bra! As a 36A, it's hard to find a bra that doesn't leave a gap or feel too tight on my rib cage. This bra is comfortable and fits against my skin. I will definitely be buying more. UPDATE: It's Been over a year now. I wear this bra almost daily. It works well under anything. It's still in great condition. My old Victoria's Secret bras NEVER made it this long without problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kcookski

    Aug 20, 2021

    This is my go-to bra. Adore. I keep buying and rebuying. The quality however seems great and the fit is wonderful if you have the right size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By KathyM

    Jul 05, 2021

    I purchased this in a 34D. Fits as expected. The material is light and soft. It does not feel like your wearing a bra.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Quinney

    Jul 03, 2021

    This bra is amazingly comfortable!!!!! It's the only bra I have that I don't want to take off the minute I get home, which is saying a lot. It's not padded at all, which is nice to have in a sea of ultra-padded bras for smaller-chested girls.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Melissa

    Jun 19, 2021

    The sexiest bra I own. Surprisingly comfortable. I get the occasional double boob, with a little bulging out the top, but not most of the time. Comfortable all day. Under clothes, it does not make me look bigger than I am, but also does not make me look smaller. Without clothes, it gives me nice full cleavage without boobs touching in the middle. I'm a 34d and this fit as expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jennifer C

    May 05, 2021

    This bra was very comfortable, and fits perfectly. I finally got sized right, and these cups fit my boob shape exactly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Hot Diggity D

    Apr 24, 2021

    You get what you pay for! Love the quality, very sexy and supportive!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By vivayoyis

    Mar 17, 2021

    This bra is the perfect fit for me. It’s beautiful yet functional, well fitting and supportive!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Alicia V Clemens

    Feb 27, 2021

    I purchased this bra because I was looking for a sexy bra that was also comfortable & I could wear throughout the day without wanting to immediately take it off. I love this bra because it is exactly that!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Katie

    Dec 20, 2020

    This will quickly become your everyday bra. I am a size 32C. The straps are comfortable and can be readjusted It's super flattering and doesn't show lines or temperature through whatever shirt you're wearing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nancy

    Nov 17, 2020

    One of my favorite bras of all time - super comfortable! One of those that you can put on and forget.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kelly F

    Oct 21, 2020

    I love wearing womens bras and these are very comfortable. LOL I bought these for my wife who has always been on the hunt for a good bra. She LOVES these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Faloony

    Sep 12, 2020

    This was the third bra I purchased from PPZ. I originally found this brand during a bra fitting and started off with one. It is the only one I want to wear so I keep buying as they go on sale.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By KittyLoafs

    Aug 02, 2020

    Fits perfectly.. this bra was recommended to me as I am a fit small breasted woman who doesn't want a bra that "gaps" or provides excessive augmentations. Comfy, smooth. Perfect. I ordered more already

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Susan L

    Jul 23, 2020

    These are my new favorite bra! Soft, supportive and well made.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Push-up Bandeau Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$46.50

    US$46.04

  • Daily Push-up Demi Bra Rhinestone Micro Flawless Black

    US$44.50

    US$22.25

  • Sexy Bandeau Push-up Bra Shining Rhinestone Micro Lace Purple Pink

    US$47.50

    US$47.03

  • Comfortable Sexy Push-up Plunge Bra Micro Cute Pink

    US$43.00

    US$21.50

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif