20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By jessica

    Apr 23, 2020

    These are beautiful and really comfy. The lace is stretchy which makes them sit nicely. The pattern is fun and sexy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sara

    Apr 16, 2020

    I bought these as my "something blue", and they're perfect. Very comfortable, soft, and stretchy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By jada

    Apr 01, 2020

    Nice quality, pretty style, would buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Netagem

    Mar 27, 2020

    I wasn’t expecting much when I got these because, let’s face it, it’s a crap shoot buying underwear online when it’s not a brand you’ve had before. But, these are probably the best underwear I’ve had in years! They’re really soft, they fit just like they’re supposed to (I’m 5’2”, 130lbs, and very “hippy”), and they’re holding up a lot better than the Victoria’s Secret brand of the same style! I’ll be ordering a few more pairs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By DCD JERSEY GIRL

    Mar 04, 2020

    My new favorite underwear. They are so comfortable, They stay in place. The place on the side doesn’t fold over or bunch up like some of my others brads do. I am gradually buying more until they are all I own!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lesley W

    Feb 28, 2020

    These undies are very comfy. They stay in place, are very soft, no itchy tags and are high quality. This is my 2nd time to order them and I've been very pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By ephymeris

    Feb 18, 2020

    Very pretty and cute. Always gets washed in my delicates bag because a regular washer would eat them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Skyeflower

    Jan 10, 2020

    These are fantastic thongs! I never thought to order underwear online but the good reviews drew me in. Make sure to read the sizing chart. I normally wear a medium in US sizes so I ordered the medium and I'm very happy with that choice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jennifer

    Dec 26, 2019

    These feel amazing against my skin. When wearing them I feel very sexy and they go with every occasion. Unlike most underwear these stay in place never bunching and sliding to cause discomfort. I will be purchasing more of these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Mary Jo Mcgovern

    Dec 16, 2019

    It's hard to find underwear that is affordable and fits like it's supposed to. I'll be ordering from this company again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Stephanie

    Nov 13, 2019

    Great fit, great quality love wearing these panties on the weekends!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By michele

    Sep 01, 2019

    I've been looking for underwear that fit just right for over a year, finally I found these. They fit perfectly, and are very breathable, and comfortable. They wash just fine in the washer on hot without shrinking, or coming apart. I will definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Theresa Tells Ya

    Jul 21, 2019

    The fabric is very soft and nice feeling. The fabric even has a little stretch. I will definitely buy them again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Laurel Violet

    May 08, 2019

    I have bought this brand before and know that I like them. Soft, perfect fit, nice colors.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By angela harris

    Apr 18, 2019

    My Favorites !!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By ThinkerBelle

    Feb 20, 2019

    These were exactly as expected. I am happy with the purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Princess Courtney

    Sep 11, 2018

    Love these. None of them have ripped or shrunk from being washed. They’re so comfortable!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By katlady

    Jul 08, 2018

    This is my faveorite brand of undies Comfy, fits great. I have issues where undies give me wedgies constantly, but never this brand! And I love the colors!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Monica

    Apr 12, 2018

    Most comfortable pair I own

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By RONI

    Mar 08, 2017

    I ordered 2 of these to try them out and I loved them so I went ahead and ordered more. It's almost like you aren't wearing anything. They are thin with no visible lining through my pants.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Allure Lace Low-waist Panty Sexy Bikini Dark Blue

    US$16.00

    US$15.84

  • Women's Low Rise Thong Panty Micro Lace Rhinestone Purple Pink

    US$19.00

    US$18.81

  • Women's Low-waist Lace Bikini Panty Silver Pink Mesh Comfort Satin

    US$17.50

    US$17.33

  • Women's Sexy Hipster  Panty Daily  Smooth Flawless Micro Black

    US$18.50

    US$18.32

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif