20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Tiara Nicole

    Nov 06, 2020

    It looks really nice on and the lace is soft. It's lightly padded. I have to say I think it's true to size for a lace bra.Love it. Super cute.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Brandi Satterfield

    Nov 02, 2020

    This is a beautiful set... I was genuinely surprised that it was so well made. It's soft and just stretchy enough... . I definitely recommend this set if you're like me and just starting your lingerie collection.I love all the lace!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Deidra

    Oct 28, 2020

    I ordered a size 34D that is the size I always wear and it is super soft and sexy and fits awesome! The blue is beautiful and looks gorgeous Very happy and will order another.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By CATALINA B

    Oct 17, 2020

    Love love love the bra fit! I have breastfed the last three years and have two babies. This definitely makes me feel sexy and is a confidence booster!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jordan Hambor

    Oct 14, 2020

    I was tired of old regular white bra. This one is good for a change. Looks pretty with lace.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Victoria

    Oct 04, 2020

    I LOVE this push-up crop bustier, it's so flattering and sexy on. The lace underneath the bust is so elegant and adds comfort.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Rachael

    Sep 30, 2020

    I didn't think I would like this as much as I do, its so comfy. and I thought it would put a funny line on the top of my boob, but what do ya know- no line. I have squishy boobs so I usually cant wear soft cup things but this worked out well, the patting comes up high enough for support, but the lace is enough to make it cute!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jessikarod

    Sep 08, 2020

    I recently lost weight so I measured myself a lot to make sure I would get close to the correct size. And this was a great fit and the material is well made

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Shiloh Dean

    Aug 26, 2020

    Used for my maternity photo shoot. Loved how it looks. I now just wear it on the regular because it's so comfortable and cute.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Walt W

    Aug 16, 2020

    OMG, I am so happy with this purchase. For this price the quality is really good, it fits like a glove and supports in all the right places. The bra doesn't make my look bulgy, and panties are very tight yet provide good form and hug my curves.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sarah H

    Aug 02, 2020

    Took a chance and ordered my usual size. Fits great, super cute on.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Uliana Fenner

    Jul 09, 2020

    Beautiful product. Fit was perfect and color was just as pictured.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By michael cummings

    Jun 20, 2020

    I was very nervous about the sizing, but when it showed up and tried it on I was very happy! It’s stunning and very comfortable! Recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Hunter Morris

    Jun 11, 2020

    Very gorgeous ! They are sexy but also comfortable and do the job of holding everything where it should be .

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Moira Conine

    May 10, 2020

    I was very satisfied when I had received this package because the fit was true to size & the colors were the same as I had seen on the picture. The material is comfortable while wearing as well. Will definitely recommend to everyone I know!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kateryna

    May 04, 2020

    Ah! I love them! Pretty color and soft as can be! Support on the sides, 3 clips down the back. Wide all the way around (even for a 36) and I love the slim padding. It doesn't push your bust into your face like most underwire bras. The cups are the correct measurement and the straps are a little longer than normal to give you room to move. The biggest flaw I find is that that bras have painfully short straps and the cups are cut a little smaller to push you *up* and make you look too perky. (nothing wrong with perky.. but..) Have you tried working in a bra when your chest is literally under your chin? Or you can't lift your arm up to shoulder height because your bra lifts too much? Great find!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jane

    Apr 30, 2020

    Was skeptical about buying this, but after I tried them on they are perfect, I love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Alice Werner

    Apr 21, 2020

    I seriously can’t believe how nice these bras are! They are so pretty and fit me well. They make my boobs look great! I am ordering more as we speak.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jacqueline

    Apr 15, 2020

    I have spent hundreds of dollars at Victoria Secrets on a good fitting bra in the past. Never again!! These bras are very high quality, and beautifully designed. They fit comfortably and support me in every way that I need. I will be a life long customer from now on!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Kenyatta Goodson

    Mar 25, 2020

    The product is very nice, cute, sexy and affordable, it just wasn't fitting as I expected. I would recommend this product, for people with petite to medium frames. The fit would be great most likely. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Sexy Push-up Demi Bra Allure Lace Plunge Rhinestone Dark Blue

    US$38.50

    US$38.12

  • Sexy Shining Demi Push-up Bra Micro Lace Rhinestone Purple Pink

    US$50.00

    US$49.50

  • Removable Allure Lace Plunge Bra Rhinestone Dark Blue

    US$38.50

    US$38.12

  • Sexy Micro Lace Push-up Demi Bra Shining Rhinestone Romantic Purple Pink

    US$44.00

    US$22.00

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif