20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By verynoice

    Nov 26, 2019

    This bra is amazing! I've been buying bras from VS for years, but lately have been disappointed by the quality and fit of their bras. I purchased the racer-back version of this bra last year and decided to try this one. So glad I did. It fits like it was custom made for me, no pinching, very comfortable and it stays in place, especially when your reaching for something (unlike other bras that you have to adjust afterward). Doesn't show up under thin t-shirts or tanks. I won't be buying bra's from VS any time soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By dvanwey

    Nov 05, 2019

    I am extremely pleased with the quality and the fit of this bra. The coverage is perfect - full coverage but I can wear a low-cut blouse and it looks fine. The lining is light padding - no headlights will show - but not anything that will add to, change or "push up" your natural shape. I wish I had about 20 of these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Taylar Karnes

    Nov 02, 2019

    I recently learned my correct bra size and decided to spend a bit of money and get a bra that fits. Went with this one, as there's very few bras on this website that come in my size, and honestly was surprised with the quality. The cups fit my boobs perfectly and the full coverage ensures there's no gaping and doesn't cause overflow. The band isn't too tight and quite comfortable. The fabric is insanely soft and the light lining lets my boobs feel freer while still providing coverage and support.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lillian Vile

    Oct 30, 2019

    Really good quality bra. Originally ordered off Nordstrom website, but I got a size too big, and when I went back to order again they stopped selling in the colour I wanted. Ordered 32C in the black colour, and it fit way better than the other one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Elisabeth

    Oct 17, 2019

    Obsessed with these bras. I wear one every single day to work. I need like 10 more! So comfortable, light, no padding, and have the right amount of coverage for work. No poky parts, and I wear the crap out of these bras so I would have found them. You know how it is when you find something that seems unassuming but when you put it on it feels like it's been made exactly for your body? This is my bra soul mate. I think I'm going to order another one now haha

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Elle Michele

    Sep 12, 2019

    I ordered this and had good expectations of it fitting since I have previously worn PPZ bras happily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By L Slotten

    Sep 04, 2019

    I wish I could buy all of these bras and only wear them, honestly. This is so comfy, and soft, and the band is a nice size so it doesn't dig. The cup is perfect. I'm a bad bra owner so I put mine into the wash with the rest of my clothes, and cups came out a little lumpy looking but putting it on and wearing it like normal fixed the padding quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Erica

    Aug 22, 2019

    Extremely comfortable, especially as a t-shirt bra. No spillage out of the cups, great support, and doesn't cut into my back at all. Keeps the girls in their assigned seats even at the gym. Only down side is that because it is full coverage it can sometimes peek out of lower tops and/or tanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Casey

    Aug 16, 2019

    So, at first I was suprized for all the good reviews, as it felt like hell uncomfortable, but then I gave it a second chance and I shall say it is definitely a very comfortable bra. The coverage is full, looks a bit like a granny bra, but, it feels very soft, the feeling of the wire goes away after some minutes and you feel like there's no wire at all and boobs look very nice, even though there's no additional push-up or anything, good everyday bra and this is what I needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By ntreeg

    Jul 25, 2019

    I LOVE THIS BRA SO MUCH. I cannot say enough how comfy this bra is and it doesnt leave lines when you put a tshirt on. I am normally a 36B in victoria secret bras so thats what I ordered and it was a perfect fit. It was just a litttttttle bigger but not by much, I barely noticed

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jennifer S

    Jul 24, 2019

    I'm super skeptical of ordering bras online without being able to try on the fit. This bra exceeded my expectations! It fit great, is super soft, and doesn't pinch or stick me with a wire! This is my new favorite bra!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Amber Patton

    Jun 15, 2019

    This is a really comfortable bra! I never usually buy bras online but I took a chance on this and am very happy with the purchase. When I opened the it the cups were all wrinkled from shipping, but they smoothed out within an hour of wear.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lonnie

    May 22, 2019

    I am a 36D and its hard to find a bra that is comfy and fits me properly. This bra was so surprisingly great! It is not too heavily lined or too lightly lined-- a great medium. I also really like the soft material. The straps are not extremely wide so it looks nice if you wear a sleeves shirt --plus the straps were also not digging into my shoulders and were pretty comfy. Super happy with my purchase!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Anne McDevitt

    May 02, 2019

    ery comfortable. I am a 34D, this fits 34D. I have shorter length to my shoulders and these straps can tighten up quite a bit. That is a plus for me

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Carmen Stephan

    Apr 16, 2019

    It feels so luxurious and smooth. The cups are naturally shaped and have good placement on my ribcage. It allowed me to be up in front of me rather than spilling to the side outside the line of my silhouette. I will order these from now on! Id give this bra 10 stars! Wish i found earlier in life!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Meredith Y

    Mar 21, 2019

    For yrs I have worn 34 C, bc DDD are typically too expensive or can never be found. The day this bra arrived I was liberated! This is better than finding a dress that has pockets! It's comfy, soft, and the fit is amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Poppy

    Feb 08, 2019

    Great bra that provides enough coverage and keeps everything in place.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Just Me

    Jan 10, 2019

    This is the type of bra that I want . Look nice , quality is good as usual and most importantly, very comfortable. I wear bra size 32B and I bought 32B for this one and it fits great . I ordered more from PPZ .

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By May

    Dec 08, 2018

    I buy these bras every few years, they are durable and comfortable. I never put them in the dryer and they remain my favorite!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sarah Spielman

    Nov 17, 2018

    It's the first bra that actually is tight enough in the ribs, and large enough in the cups. I wear a 32d and it is so comfortable I forget I'm wearing it. And it keeps my boobs in place!!! I teach, I go hiking, I play with my dog and my tatas actually stay put without bulge, or that weird drooping affect that other bras have because their bands are too wimpy. I used the Prime Wardrobe to test out the bare color and after two solid days of wear it still fit perfectly. Also it gives the perfect shape.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Daily Push-up Demi Bra Rhinestone Micro Flawless Black

    US$44.50

    US$22.25

  • Sexy Push-up Bandeau Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$46.50

    US$46.04

  • Push-up Demi Lace Bra Crop Bustier Rhinestone Dark Blue

    US$54.50

    US$53.96

  • Sexy Push-up Plunge Bra Rhinestone Daily Micro Black

    US$41.00

    US$40.59

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif