20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By May

    Mar 15, 2017

    Love this tights . They are soft and comfortable. They are a breathable materials . I love good tights . They don't slid down when I'm working out. I have gut so some tights don't stay up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By CHELSEAARTCORE

    Feb 16, 2017

    I absolutely love these yoga pants! They fit snug so they don't slide down like some yoga pants I've tried. I'm 5'11 and 145 lbs and I ordered a medium long and they touch the floor which is perfect!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By FUNNNN

    Dec 25, 2016

    So comfy and soft, with just the right amount of stretch! Won't buy any other yoga pants now!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By MGSR

    Oct 02, 2016

    Best yoga pants ever. Can't wait to buy more. They fit perfect, are super comfortable and the length is spot on. Love them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By IRIS

    Aug 31, 2016

    Soft..very comfortable..can wear them all the time. Will be getting more pairs

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Grannie Thomasson

    Aug 18, 2016

    I got these because they were cheap, however they are a steal! The material is thick and sturdy, the capris compliment my shape (nothing ever does!) And they have the perfect little pocket in front for keys, a fitbit, an iPod or a cell phone. I definitely buying the two pack again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Julianne

    Jul 03, 2016

    The yoga pants fit well and the 32 inch inseam is the perfect length for me, as I have longer legs.. The pants are very flattering and comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By MACHMITTY

    Jun 23, 2016

    I'm 5"11 and finding yoga pants that are tall enough has ALWAYS been a struggle for me. I ordered in long, and these yoga pants fit absolutely perfect! They are almost too long, which is a problem I have never encountered before and I love them so much!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By sophia

    Jun 10, 2016

    These are the comfiest yoga pants I've ever owned. And for once they're not see through or thin. It's wonderful. The pant legs can be a little long at times, but given how comfortable these pants are, I really don't care.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By MJHI

    Jun 07, 2016

    I prefer the Pink yoga pant to the VS style, more comfortable on the waist and I like the stretch better. The only trouble I ever have with these is the length. I'm 5'4 and the regular is slightly long, but the petite is slightly short.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Marianna Misko

    Mar 19, 2016

    I bought these to workout in and they fit very well and are so comfy. Bought them in black as well and both pair fit perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Venita Faler

    Feb 13, 2016

    LOVE these pants. I bought the shorts a few weeks ago and came back to get these. I admit that the black pants seems a touch tighter than the shorts, but the gray pants are perfect. I'm still good with the black ones. The material is so comfortable and they're very flattering because of how they hold your shape.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By 0000000CUSTOMER18

    Jan 15, 2016

    Love these pants, perfect length & weight. Does not attract lint! Holds up after washing. Love the imprint but the rhinestones get itchy if the waist band flips during exercise so I just use those for lounging!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By RCK67

    Jan 15, 2016

    Every purchase I make pleases me!! Love all the products!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By GRANNYTERRY

    Jan 12, 2016

    I truly love my yoga pants. Their are stylish and comfortable. Quality is excellent too. I will definately be getting another pair.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Connie

    Jan 11, 2016

    I woud recommend these yoga pants. Great snug fit but not to snug. I am 5'11" and need to order tall sizes. This hits my sneakers at the perfect length. Comfortable material and good quality. I am going to buy one more pair.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Nadera

    Jan 09, 2016

    The item was exactly what I expected and best of all it was not see through which is a great confidence booster when you are doing squats. I actually bought most of my gym tights fromPPZ definitely recommend buying from this manufacturer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By JESSIEQUE

    Jan 09, 2016

    So comfortable. Just make sue not to let waistband fold up because sequence will scratch you

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By gigi riggs

    Jan 08, 2016

    These are terrific! The fabric is heavy and holds its shape all day. You don't have to worry about them falling down after a few hours, or showing every single little bump on your body. I also bought the ones with the colored waistband and stripe down the side and they are nothing like these. Their fabric is thin and stretches out very fast. These are so much nicer! I wish they had more colors, such as navy, purple, even brown. Black and gray are not the only colors we wear people!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By suie

    Jan 03, 2016

    The most comfiest pants I've ever worn I never want to take them off lol. They're awesome, lightweight, NOT see through wich I have a problem with on most gym pants and leggings. I love them I'm going to buy a ton more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Sporty Yoga Legging Pant Ultimate Tight Modal Black

    US$45.50

    US$40.95

  • Women's Sporty Yoga Pant Long Roll Modal Black

    US$50.00

    US$45.00

  • Women's Yoga Pants Medium rise Modal Black

    US$42.50

    US$38.25

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panties Daily Flawless Black

    US$15.50

    US$15.35

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif