20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Merci

    Feb 27, 2017

    best underwear ever!!!! they are soft to the touch, but once on, you don't even know they are there and your clothes lay as if you are going commando (no undies) . may sound odd, but these undies actually make getting dressed easier and that is a nice thing during the morning rush.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Taylor

    Feb 09, 2017

    These are great undies. They don't ride up--stays put. The back seam helps with contouring rather than smash your rear out like some do. Fabric is nice--garments do not cling to them like some microfiber undies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By SLIM

    Jan 15, 2017

    My fiancé loves these panties. They remind her of her favorite pair that after many years she finally had to get rid of.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Denise

    Jun 24, 2016

    These are so cute and comfortable. I got a medium and they fit perfect they're not tight at all. They are very thing material n i have washed them in the washing machine and they still look good they didnt tear or anything.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By claire

    Oct 16, 2015

    Great n comfy undies. I was skeptical ordering these from another corner of the world. But its jus awesome. Also I dont usually wear hi cut but wanted something to keep my skin protected under mid rise pants n to shape the belly n these r perfect for that.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Traveling Grandma

    Oct 02, 2015

    I love these underwear. For someone who was very skinny (but curvy) their whole life, I suddenly gained weight in the past 3 yrs, not a large amount but enough for me to find it hard to find clothing I liked in my size. Especially the kind of underwear I've always worn. I came across the Body Embrace on your site accidentally. I ordered 3 pair and liked them so much, I bought more. They are sexy enough to look good on your body, but I have never owned underwear this comfortable. They fit so well, they move with your body and the main thing is they stay in place, they don't ride up and and you are not constantly having to adjust. So they look good and feel good!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Heidi J Sisson

    Oct 01, 2015

    Comfortable and cute. Also, the lace around the sides means no panty lines. I was really hoping to find something cotton that didn't look ridiculous under my pants and these are the only thing that I have ever found to fit the bill. True to size and basically all around exactly what I wanted. I'll likely buy more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Patricia A. Martens

    Sep 29, 2015

    The material is extra soft and the fit was perfect. The most comfortable panty I've ever had, almost like not wearing anything at all. I would purchase these again in a heartbeat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Sleepy girl

    Aug 20, 2015

    I love the fit, comfort and pretty look to these panties! They are sexy and very comfortable. They stay in place and look nice under pants/shorts

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Young Grammy

    Apr 08, 2017

    These are the softest most comfortable panties I have ever owned. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Valencia Ludvic

    Jul 09, 2016

    They were a birthday gift for my daughter, she loves them, they fit perfect and made of good material.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Blaise Pascal

    Jun 02, 2016

    Love these! They are so comfortable and fit great. I had purchased a few pair of these in a department store and was happy to be able to order more of them online at a great price. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By sheri

    Dec 13, 2015

    These briefs fit great! the waist band is very comfortable they are very soft and comfortable and color is well toned. These are great buy

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By pmdavis

    Oct 22, 2015

    Comfortable, covers appropriately but still sexy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Carol Bray

    Oct 17, 2015

    I absolutely love these Panties. They are confortable yet the fit is flattering and perfect. Will definitely be buying more!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Shining Bikini Panty Micro Fiber Rhinestone Green

    US$14.00

    US$12.60

  • Women's Low Rise Thong Panty Micro Lace Rhinestone Purple Pink

    US$19.00

    US$18.81

  • Women's Micro Fiber Fuchsia Thong Panty

    US$12.00

    US$6.00

  • Women's Sexy Thong Panties Daily Flawless Black

    US$15.50

    US$15.35

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif