20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By ABille

    Jan 20, 2017

    I was surprised by how relaxed and flexible the fit felt for this panty! Good thing I ordered more than one - highly recommend if you're looking for something sexy that won't leave you feeling uncomfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Steph

    Nov 08, 2016

    Great knickers that fit and feel great. Lovely product and worth the purchase. Thanks for the quick delivery too

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Elena

    Aug 18, 2016

    These are great, comfy undies. They do run a little small so buy a larger size than you usually wear. They are a little pricy, but wear well, so are worth paying the extra.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By SWEETYPIES

    Jan 11, 2016

    I was very pleased with how comfortable the thongs felt and fit. I'm very blessed behind so I like a comfortable fit that's also sexy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Cassie

    Dec 23, 2015

    These underwear fit my daughter's body very well. These were snug all around, not too tight, and not too loose. Now that I know PPZ fit her body type well, I'll buy them again when she's ready for the next size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Hannah

    May 22, 2015

    I took a chance on these. No reviews yet, I was very worried they would be super cheap material and extremely uncomfortable. They were not. They are super comfy, very sexy, great material and my boyfriend absolutely loves them. They didn't have deliver tracking, but they showed up early, which was great. They almost feel like not wearing anything at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By tiziana

    Mar 13, 2017

    smooth, well fitting and comfortable thus love them, Will end up buying more

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Marge

    Apr 24, 2016

    These are very nice. The material is smooth and comfortable. I would have gotten the next larger size, as these are snug fitting. But they really fit pretty well. I would recommend them as they are not cheaply made.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By J. Shirey

    Oct 07, 2015

    Great fit. nice fabric. Hold up really well

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Women's Micro Fiber Fuchsia Thong Panty

    US$12.00

    US$6.00

  • Women's Low-waist Lace Bikini Panty Silver Pink Mesh Comfort Satin

    US$17.50

    US$17.33

  • Women's Low-rise Bikini Panty Micro Fiber Fuchsia

    US$12.00

    US$10.80

  • Women's Sexy Mesh Hipster Panty Burgundy Romantic Allover Lace

    US$18.50

    US$18.32

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif