20% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $39
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49
  • FREE EXPEDITED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $99

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET 50% OFF

  • By Cutedeedle

    Mar 10, 2017

    Fantastic bra with magnetic front closure! My fav so far, Very soft touch on skin.Very comfortable.Pushed up very nicely and is super soft and flexible.The fabric on the inside is super soft and comfy, and the padding is just right too, not too much padding and not too little. The lift it gives looks natural as well. Highly recommend!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Gray

    Jul 28, 2016

    I'm a 36C and I really like this bra. Good support yet pretty, flattering and comfortable. It's not lined or padded so it's a basic everyday bra more than a bra that I would wear under a fancy thin top or a nice dressy dress.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Lainey

    Jul 07, 2016

    My new favorite bra. It's not a small piece of lingerie but for those of large busted women I would recommend highly. It's the only one I've found that holds me in securely and I feel like I have support and comfort with minimal bounce.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By emchyde

    May 28, 2016

    I love PPZ bras, and this one is no exception. It comes exactly as described.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Meu

    Jun 04, 2015

    I absolutely love this bra. First, I should say that the sizing is a bit off. I normally wear a 36-B but for some reason the 36-C fits me great in this style. I tried it first in a store and that's how I knew how to order it later on line. At almost 50 years of age I'm needing more support these days to not have my breast lower and make me look even older, but am unwilling to put myself through the torture of underwire. This is the first bra I've found that provides support and shape and that I can comfortably wear ALL DAY. Normally I can't wait to get out of my 'harness' as soon as I walk in the door. This bra truely is comfortable and I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Jackie

    Jan 13, 2017

    I really liked the PPZ bra I bought a while back. This bra is almost perfect. It was slightly less comfortable than the underwire-free bra, but the straps don't fall, the color is pretty, and the fit is good. No spillage and the right amount of padding for a smooth look.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Alia Hafez

    Nov 05, 2016

    Perfect fit, sexy and comfortable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

  • By Beryl Redfield

    Sep 25, 2015

    Wow, comfort and fit describe this bra. You literally can wear it all day. Doesn't ride up or dig in your shoulders. I love it and will buy another one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

WE RECOMMEND

  • Lace Push Up Bra Micro Fiber Lake Blue

    US$34.00

    US$30.60

  • Sexy Lace Deep Plunge Bra Micro Fiber Lake Blue

    US$37.50

    US$33.75

  • Sexy Bandeau Bikini Bra Micro Fiber Lace Lake Blue

    US$42.00

    US$37.80

  • Sexy Demi Push Up Bra Burgundy Allover Lace Back Closure Angle Romantic

    US$35.00

    US$34.65

ALSO FOLLOW US ON:

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

/content/images/ajax-loader.gif